free webspace  






iFreebee

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
     
# Votes: 4 1 0 1 3 0 1 3 5 29
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.32 / 10

Total Votes: 47




47 User Testimonials/Reviews of iFreebee

Reviewed on: 2004-10-22   -   (IP: 210.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This Site is going to close:
The reason is (quote from home page):
IFreeBee will be closing on November 1st, 2004.
Please backup your sites and find new hosting, I am sorry for this. Mainly, IFB had to be closed because of personal reasons.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-21   -   (IP: 83.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-20   -   (IP: 193.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-17   -   (IP: 195.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-16   -   (IP: 202.115.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-15   -   (IP: 200.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Wow. all I can say is wow. I tried mycubix before, but with the slow admin response times, I thought I would try my luck with another host. This webhosting is awesome. Awesome plans. Awesome community.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-14   -   (IP: 221.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-13   -   (IP: 69.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow. all I can say is wow. I tried mycubix before, but with the slow admin response times, I thought I would try my luck with another host. This webhosting is awesome. Awesome plans. Awesome community.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 218.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-05   -   (IP: 61.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-05   -   (IP: 81.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-04   -   (IP: 212.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very fast. 50 posts required for start, and then 15 posts per month.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-04   -   (IP: 203.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-04   -   (IP: 68.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-03   -   (IP: 200.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-02   -   (IP: 200.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-27   -   (IP: 202.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 218.19.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent hosting with lots of features. very fast and reliable. Recommended hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 24.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Seems nice, but too bad sign up redirects you to yahoo.com :-(

Reviewed on: 2004-09-16   -   (IP: 81.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-16   -   (IP: 66.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is tight it should be number 1. it has all the stuff i need. all the way go go go.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-13   -   (IP: 62.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-11   -   (IP: 62.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Not sure about this one - i've been waiting what seems like an eternity to get my hosting approved. The line of applications is growing & growing and I dont think the people in charge have even visited the site for a week. But what they are offering is exceptional so I shall give them a neutral 5 & hope my request gets approved.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-09   -   (IP: 203.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-06   -   (IP: 172.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its a 10/10 trust me. If you were one of the 1st to sign up like me then your account would be set up the next day when the admin recieved the email. But if you were one of the late comers then you would have to wait because the admin has to deal with a major amount of requests a day.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-06   -   (IP: 218.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-05   -   (IP: 151.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Applied for hosting a week and a half ago. I've yet to get a reply and I seriously doubt I ever will now. I can't recommend this one.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-04   -   (IP: 81.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-03   -   (IP: 82.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-02   -   (IP: 24.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-02   -   (IP: 220.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-09-01   -   (IP: 218.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-31   -   (IP: 220.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
takes forever 4 host 2 reply in forum

Reviewed on: 2004-08-30   -   (IP: 67.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-30   -   (IP: 218.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-30   -   (IP: 83.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-28   -   (IP: 222.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-28   -   (IP: 69.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 222.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-27   -   (IP: 202.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-26   -   (IP: 68.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best hosting I have seen. Fast sign up, great features, and little work required. A+++

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 69.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 24.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 66.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
its a good free hosting company. so far things have been very nice, and sign up is fast and easy, you just have to be approved, which isn't hard at all.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 81.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
It's a very easy going host. Just get the 50 posts and aferwards 15 each month to keep it alive. Though it's now fairly new,....and it's a little bit slow. But i'm not complaining.

Reviewed on: 2004-08-25   -   (IP: 195.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I Never Got my Activation Mail :-( But it seemed quite neat so i prefer if it works for you

Reviewed on: 2004-08-24   -   (IP: 220.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i need this free webspace for my webpages. so then my web need a php and mysql system to work. so i choose it!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -