free webspace  






illusionHosts

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
         
# Votes: 3 0 0 0 1 0 3 2 4 27
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  8.78 / 10

Total Votes: 40




40 User Testimonials/Reviews of illusionHosts

Reviewed on: 2005-03-22   -   (IP: 24.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This would of been a great P2H site, however after signing up to start posting the admin said that the free hosting is now over.

Reviewed on: 2005-03-12   -   (IP: 168.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-03-06   -   (IP: 200.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-01-17   -   (IP: 85.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-26   -   (IP: 203.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-06   -   (IP: 213.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-12-06   -   (IP: 82.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Mutch to post plus ewery month??? Yeah but good...

Reviewed on: 2004-12-04   -   (IP: 66.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Its a really good host, the forums are good and the mods also.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-02   -   (IP: 83.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-29   -   (IP: 220.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the BEST P2H hosting so far i've seen. better than ifreebee, icubix, ifobos, lifelesspeople. The good part is that admin is online most of the time, not like ifreebee, or other ones where you have to wait a week to get accepted, i just waited 1 day, and i got hosting, LOL.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 80.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I thought i'd apply to this host after being cancelled at crazyghost, and so far it seems very good, the admins are generous with their space and strict on how we use it, because we get so much for free.  The ads on the home page aren't a problem, that's the only downside to illusionhosts, the space, bandwidth etc are all exceptionally high to say it is all free, especially the p2h 100 package.  So overall this free host is very good.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-26   -   (IP: 134.243.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This would probably be the best host u will ever see. definatly a 10!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-25   -   (IP: 203.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-23   -   (IP: 68.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I just got my account with illusion Hosts a little while ago, and I'm very pleased with it. This is an excellent free web-hosting site, posting for webspace at illusion hosts will be worth your time. Friendly admin and moderators, plenty of flexibilty with your account. Two thumbs up, way up!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 213.8.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 217.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 203.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The Best .. no advertising, full of supports, and etc. the best i ever found. I'm wanting to get the P2H 100 package 500 meg of space and nice monthly bandwidth.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 172.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I haven't signed up for an account yet, but I have heard nothing but good things about this host.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-13   -   (IP: 81.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
junk, need to post 25posts and you don't know if you are gonna get it and you have to keep posting FORCED.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-13   -   (IP: 81.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-13   -   (IP: 82.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-13   -   (IP: 80.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
at first i thought this new free host would be like the rest, it gets going, the admins can't pay and then they want ads on your site, just like crazyghost (which are rubbish).  Although i was proved wrong and so far this host seems to be the best host i've ever come across.  The only thing is getting the posts needed for the webhosting account, but the forum is very active and it therefore makes it very easy to get the webhosting account you want, from the three posible.  The idea of having 3 webhosting packages is very good, as some people may not want to post a lot and only need a little space, thus going for the smaller package, but for the ones who need more, there are 2 other bigger packages to choose from which makes this host very convenient for different users. So, overall i rate this webhost 9/10 :D

Reviewed on: 2004-11-11   -   (IP: 67.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love this site, the webmaster is so cool, and the hosting is awsome!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-10   -   (IP: 66.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is a very good host

Reviewed on: 2004-11-09   -   (IP: 69.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This webhost is absolutely fabulous.  Good speed, easy and fast setup, and very high storage and bandwidth.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-09   -   (IP: 211.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-09   -   (IP: 220.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the BEST P2H hosting so far i've seen. better than ifreebee, icubix, ifobos, lifelesspeople. The good part is that admin is online most of the time, not like ifreebee, or other ones where you have to wait a week to get accepted, i just waited 1 day, and i got hosting, LOL

Reviewed on: 2004-11-09   -   (IP: 220.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
the speed is very fast. The speed of sending mail is also well.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-08   -   (IP: 83.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-08   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Illusionhosts is a great hosting service with quickly setup accounts for users to have. The resources are excellent and the range of topics to be discussed is broad. The reliability of web hosting here is incredible and support offered is fair.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 66.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This host should grow into a great host in the future. It offers alot more than others, but I have seen other forum posting hosts (p2h) that are better (iFobos, Illusiv3...ect). Still, this is a great host everyone should try.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 172.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Worth my money. Good support and lovely forum. I recommend the premium packages, if you can afford it.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 204.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an Great Host, there hosting my site also, and it is really great!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 64.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I rate this host 10/10. Why? Because it gives free hosting with great offers! I mean, who would be that kind to give out great hosting with just few requirements. So, the host is the best I've seen. The forums have plenty of things to do and plenty of admin and mods for support. It's all to nice. This host is fast and can carry out your orders right out of your hand. So join. I reccomend it.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-07   -   (IP: 24.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best hosting service i tried, and i tried many!
They support php and that can set it up for you! Which is GREAT!


Reviewed on: 2004-11-06   -   (IP: 24.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This place has AWESOME hosting. Although it just started, it already has quite a few members which are always ready to help each other out! The admin is really nice as well. Three cheers for illusionHosts!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-06   -   (IP: 213.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
wow, this is the best hosting in a long time and it has a great forum, i would reccomened it to anyone!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-05   -   (IP: 219.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-04   -   (IP: 165.21.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-04   -   (IP: 195.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -