free webspace  






oHost.de

Our free web hosting review is no longer available for this previously listed free website host.

This web host was removed from our database, possibly (usually) because it is no longer a free or operating service, or is not accepting new users at this time, but could have been removed for other reason(s). If any of the user ratings and reviews of users were saved, they will be listed below.


User Rating:
           
# Votes: 2 2 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 8
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  6.80 / 10

Total Votes: 15




9 User Testimonials/Reviews of oHost.de


6 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for blank user-review ratings also.


Reviewed on: 2005-08-28   -   (IP: 82.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Most countries not accepted, only a few European countries.  Some links did not work at all, and all other links such as FAQ went to the same forum page.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-18   -   (IP: 80.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
of course if you are clever, you get someone German to register for you, and then you are free to access the FTP.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-27   -   (IP: 24.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
The hostingserver usually works well, the mailserver doesn't. They change the rules every other day, so you are never sure of your web hosting. They simply discard perfectly legal websites without notice.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 132.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i love this free web host.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-15   -   (IP: 84.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
No ads, lots of webspace, mySQL, PHP, very fast servers, multiple accounts. If you're from germany, this is probably the best free web host existing.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-29   -   (IP: 213.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
if you are german ohost is nearly too good to be true. I had no downs by now and the freebsd based server are as fast, that i even dont use the webspace of my old paidhosting account which was not bad either, but slower. And i also like the people from ohost/funpic (funpic seem to be the same people).

Reviewed on: 2004-11-05   -   (IP: 82.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
They only accept registration from Germany!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-03   -   (IP: 217.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
only German IP can register this service.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-23   -   (IP: 205.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
only germany!

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -