free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  Community Architect

( "CommunityArchitect" )


Visit: Community Architect
http://signup.communityarchitect.com/cgi-bin/signup
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 50 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: Browser, SiteCopy.
Editor: Advanced, Basic.
Scripting: ISML.
Pre-Scripts: Counter, FormMail, Guestbook.
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Email Forwarding.
  • Multiple accounts allowed.
  • 60-days Inactivity limit.
  • File size limit 256KB.
  • Bandwidth limit 1,000 MB/month.
Date Added: July 25, 2002.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 59   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 13 6 3 4 6 5 6 5 10 60
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  7.47 / 10

Total Votes: 118

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  Community Architect



46 User Testimonials/Reviews of Community Architect


72 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2003-11-27   -   (IP: 81.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Easy to use, catching and professional !!!
Ideal for any web site :)


Reviewed on: 2003-11-20   -   (IP: 213.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent, fast and super service.

Reviewed on: 2003-11-10   -   (IP: 81.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
find this ok, easy to use and don't spam.

Reviewed on: 2003-10-21   -   (IP: 130.212.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've been using Rice-Rockets.com web for many years.. Although, they had some ISP problems when moving their site from the Westcoast USA to Southeast Asia and then to the Eastcoast USA for several months of downtown, I've still been able to access my web account through Community Connect.

Oh, by the way.. I noticed that the Rice-Rockets.com website is back up and running again.

From what they tell me, they're going to be promoting their website in the media across the country, so I'm hoping that I'll be able to get piggy-back hits after they do that.

No problems so far.


Reviewed on: 2003-09-10   -   (IP: 216.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very good...plus if you want more features then the .net free site you can use their main hosting site of www.firstcoasthosting.com and get even more free software.

Reviewed on: 2003-09-02   -   (IP: 62.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
A very good and easy to use and highly recommended free web host. Good for people whatever their level of expertise on website design.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-27   -   (IP: 194.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply the best! Top Domain hosting is FREE! And if you don't like banner ads or popups you can upgrade to paid plans.

Reviewed on: 2003-08-14   -   (IP: 152.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
GRRRRRRR! Like Tripod's Web Builder, you start with a few pages full of sample text that you have to delete paragraph by paragraph. The four 'additional' pages you can add are just called Extrapage1 , 2 , 3 and 4 and cannot be changed.
Horrible.


Reviewed on: 2003-03-11   -   (IP: 62.254.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! I knew nothing about webdesign, and yet I could make a totally free website, their easy website maker is sooo easy. I would definately recommend this web site to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2003-02-21   -   (IP: 209.181.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
I've had a free account with 50megs back when they gave you 50 megs for free.  I have since moved my site elsewhere but I've kept my splash page there, and have had no problems with them.  Perhaps it's because of my limited use of the resource or that I've had an account with them for so long but I have not had problems with them for years.



46 Customer Comments/Reviews of Community Architect

Page:  4 of 5

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting


Note:  Reviews and ratings for Community Architect and all of its partners are combined.

See also:
Detailed list of all Community Architect cobranded free web hosting partners.
Quick list of all Community Architect cobranded free web hosting (names and direct links only). Cobranding features of Community Architect.

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -