free webspace  



Free Webspace User Reviews - Page 10



Recent User Reviews - Page 10


More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-11   -   (IP: 202.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This webhosting site offers easy setup and configuration, complete with its control panel. I like it very much. Oh, by the way, its 60MB offer is too good to me. I recommend it to every beginner.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-09   -   (IP: 200.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think it seems to be very good, really. I am just trying it, but it is well recommended, so I vote for them. They present great website design, seem organized, and provide a very good webhosting service for free. ;-) Thank you.

Free Web Host:  AgilityHoster 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-09   -   (IP: 70.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a decent free space web hosting site. A few problems are that it needs php5 (it runs php4) and it takes a while for a new sub-domain to appear.

Free Web Host:  Somee 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-07   -   (IP: 216.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Good free ASP webhosting service with MS database support.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-07   -   (IP: 202.123.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
When they claim no banner ads on your freepages, they really mean it! I get my website hosted totally FREE without them asking me to sign-up first in forums or buy first a domain name with them. THIS IS THE BEST FREE WEB HOSTING SITE. Believe me, I have tried so many, but nothing beats 50WEBS! Thank you so much!

Free Web Host:  ByetHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-06   -   (IP: 67.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This webhost is perfect for me. I have been writing my blog on this server for more than one year. I think it is reliable. What is the most attractive for me is the timely and helpful technology support. The only defect I think is that the connecting speed is not fast. Thanks a lot for your arduous and wonderful effort for my free web home page. :-)

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-06   -   (IP: 85.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host with loads of file space, simple interface (even for beginners like me), and wide range of features. I recommend it to anyone!

Free Web Host:  AgilityHoster 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-06   -   (IP: 66.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
It is basically a mirror of LeadHoster; they are exactly the same freehost company. I have registered an account in LeadHoster first and then logged in through AgilityHoster.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-05   -   (IP: 72.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They called me 5 minutes after I registered! I registered my domain name in less than an hour! :-) Very much recommended to future customers!

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-05   -   (IP: 59.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
As far I have been with 50webs for 6 months, only once or twice I found or got any complaints like "server not ready". They have an excellent server which is working all the time. What else would one want? But I would want one thing: that is it does not support Perl and SQL, whereas there are other free webhosting services which support it. That is the reason I rated it little lower than best rating.



More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- August 1, 2021 -