free webspace  



Free Webspace User Reviews - Page 3



Recent User Reviews - Page 3


More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next


Free Web Host:  ByetHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-26   -   (IP: 83.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think byet host is what I need, and what I need is honesty with good quality service. I have been with byethost for almost a year now, and I am really satisfied, and think it should go on top of the best freehosts list here. Another great thing with byethost team is the experience they have. They could handle ddos attacks, servers overload, and webhosting server abusers, and they kept their web servers up all the time. Just one thing: thank you, byethost team, and bless you. Keep up the good work.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-26   -   (IP: 200.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AwardSpace is one of the best free hosts around. Simply great! :-)

Free Web Host:  Free-Web-Hosting 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-25   -   (IP: 217.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used this free webhost for 3 months now, and I have found it to be an excellent service. The webhost has been very reliable, and is fast enough for my needs. The support is through a forum that is useful. I would highly recommend this webhost to any private person or business.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-25   -   (IP: 70.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs is one of the best, if not the best, web hosts. I have been using the free account and subdomains to host my site. I have had it for the past 2 years. There is no forced ad on the free hosting account. Free accounts may not have high level programing language support, but if you are looking to have a static web presence, then 50webs is a godsend. I also had an account with Atspace at the same time I started with 50webs. However that account stopped functioning (giving 500 error) within a few months. But 50webs is still going strong. I hope they will continue their service for a long time to come. ;-)

Free Web Host:  GigaHive 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-25   -   (IP: 90.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
Sorry, but I logged on to their control panel and it does not make any sense to me at all. After putting my login details to view different options (and it asks you to login again every for every feature/page), you can not even upload html pages. I am sure you will appreciate that the majority of the people still use basic HTML. I will be happy if you could please delete my account after reading this, as I will not be using your free web hosting service again. This is just way too limited for hosting any decent web site.

Free Web Host:  RipWay 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-25   -   (IP: 213.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This host is likely one of best free website/file sharing services on the Internet.

Free Web Host:  AtSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-25   -   (IP: 203.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The free webspace services are full-scale, with NO ad put on user's webpages. It is good for any user like me, but sometimes it downloads very slow in my area (China). I think it will be better in the future.

Free Web Host:  iFastNet 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-25   -   (IP: 84.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
It started out OK, with decent service, decent speed, etc., but soon they imposed banner ads which were not mentioned ANYWHERE on the site, or anywhere else including in the terms and conditions, and when I forgot my password and reset it, it also reset my username, so I could no longer log in to phpMyAdmin.

Free Web Host:  HelioHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-24   -   (IP: 77.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
HelioHost has been really fast for me. The forums are good, and they have a great way of earning fast hosting for people with no money to spend on it.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-24   -   (IP: 76.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think awardspace is probably the best free host out there. They have so many features, I could not ask for more! The only thing that annoys me sometimes is the confusion of using their control panel. But otherwise, it's the best host. :-)



More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- April 23, 2017 -