free webspace  



Free Webspace User Reviews - Page 4



Recent User Reviews - Page 4


More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next


Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-23   -   (IP: 190.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This free web space host is excellent for small and medium size websites. It includes My SQL database support, and is totally free hosting without ads.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-23   -   (IP: 213.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Bad things about this freehost:
- The maximum file size limit is 500kb (this is not too essential in my case, but could be important for some webhosting uses).
- It has some filetype limits: no zip, exe, rar, and so on, though there are many free file hosts on the Net which you could use in conjunction with this host to make a download site for such filetypes.
- No external programs are allowed to access your database (such as the Navicat MySQL admin tool). Unfortunately for me, I really do not know how to migrate from another website if I can not use an app that I am used to but be forced to use specific one such as PHPMyAdmin, which does export and import databases.

Good things about this freehost:
- It has an easy, organized web interface/control panel (even for novice users).
- It has lots of features and options.
- It has good offers for security (I did not test them all, but they should work).
- The servers have very good availability/uptime record.


Free Web Host:  AwesomeWebspace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-22   -   (IP: 24.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I only started using it today, but it has been good so far, though that could change, I would have to wait and see.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-22   -   (IP: 92.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Everything is like really for people on this no-cost hosting service. What I like the most is virtual domains. The rest is good as well.

Free Web Host:  Ueuo 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-22   -   (IP: 72.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good! This is part of a whole network of hosting sites. Technically they are all the same host though. I chose freewebhostingarea.com from the hosting network! So far it is superb!

Free Web Host:  HyperPHP 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-21   -   (IP: 75.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Free homepages now come with 300x250 display ads at bottom of all user pages, and a big first-time-vistor pop-under Flash ad.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-21   -   (IP: 65.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I just love 50webs. I would have to say it is the best I have ever used! I finally get to have a free website without all the adds and junk around it, plus everything is so easy to use, I never thought making a nice-looking website was so easy! Thanks, 50 webs!

Free Web Host:  AtSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-21   -   (IP: 189.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a VERY COOL place and lets you work quite nicely without messing up your javascripts and java applets. Definitely after finishing my testing stage, I will upgrade my account and host my websites here.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-21   -   (IP: 75.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fantastic service! They give excellent support, and provide hundreds of free webmaster tools. :-) I have been a 50Webs client for more than 2 years, and the service I receive is fantastic. I have used many, many other free hosting accounts, but none of them compare to the services that 50Webs offers. Keep up the good work, guys. You have earned a LIFETIME customer here. :-)

Free Web Host:  ByetHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-20   -   (IP: 89.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am impressed. You are the BEST! I will buy some of your web hosting products because of your EXCELLENT SUPPORT! You are working so hard, and you are very helpful even with things which are not your job.



More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- January 22, 2017 -