free webspace  



Free Webspace User Reviews - Page 2



Recent User Reviews - Page 2


More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next


Free Web Host:  Free-Web-Hosting 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-30   -   (IP: 86.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a very good webhosting server. I had some problems, but now I have none. Thank you!

Free Web Host:  ByetHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-30   -   (IP: 71.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is a great service, and best of all, it has great people you deal with. I am really glad to join byethost. :-)

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-30   -   (IP: 64.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nice service. I never feel degraded here. My free webpages have no advertisement at all, and your website can use unlimited bandwidth. Highly recommended. I hope they will add more powerful webhosting tools.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-29   -   (IP: 118.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am from Indonesia, and I have been using awardspace 8 months. The server access in Indonesia is fast. It is definitely the best free web hosting I ever used. :-)

Free Web Host:  Free-Web-Hosting 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-29   -   (IP: 80.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far the most reliable free host I have been with. I am very happy with the speed of the server as well as the support. A solid 10 rating from me. Highly recommended! :-)

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-28   -   (IP: 71.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They offer great support, fast webhosting servers, and great uptime (something you do not even have to think about with 50webs), and best of all, it is costless web hosting! Users get FTP access for quick uploading of files, and you can place ads on your free web site!

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-28   -   (IP: 24.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
A great free host for an html site. It has no required ads, is stable webserver with reasonable speed, and has the typical suite of online webmaster tools. I have had no trouble with them during the 18 months I have used them. The only drawback to their freewebhost site is that it does not offer php or mysql databases, though for $3 a month you can get it (that's why I only gave them a 9 rating). But if all you want is an html website, look no further.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-28   -   (IP: 125.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am happy using their hosting. I am using it since last year, and I have not found any negative aspects of this host. I have not noticed any down time. I would like to recommend this hosting service because this is the best free host available on the Net. :-)

Free Web Host:  AtSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-26   -   (IP: 201.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free hosting I have found! The web space and bandwidth limit are excellent for the service they offer, and they do not put banners on the website. Moreover, it is very simple to use, and the help they provide has solved some hosting problems I used to have. I truly recommend this web hosting source.

Free Web Host:  Trap17 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-26   -   (IP: 59.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free host available in the Net. Its forum is of great quality. One would love to post in it. The moderators and admins are highly helpful and listen to your problem very quickly.

Domain name: user-name.trap17.com
Subdomains:  unlimited
Parked domains:  unlimited
Add-on domain names:  unlimited
Mysql databases: unlimited
PostgreSQL Databases: unlimited
Disk usage: 500.00 MB
Bandwidth (per month): 10240 MB (10 GB)
Email accounts: unlimited
Email forwarders: unlimited
Autoresponders: unlimited
Email filters: unlimited
Mailing lists: unlimited
FTP accounts: unlimited

Web server name: gamma
Apache version: 1.3.37 (Unix)
MySQL version: 5.0.27-standard
PostgreSQL version: 7.4.17
PHP version: 5.2.0
PERL version: 5.8.7
Kernel version: 2.6.9-42.ELsmp
Machine Type: i686
cPanel version: 11.8.0-RELEASE-16253
cPanel Pro Version: 1.0 (RC1)




More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- March 24, 2017 -