free webspace  



Free Webspace User Reviews - Page 6



Recent User Reviews - Page 6


More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next


Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-09   -   (IP: 41.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is a great free service, I am using it since more than year and a half ago, and did not even think to change it except for upgrading.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-09   -   (IP: 220.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I love that host plan. It has a really easy interface, and it is a good idea to start with AwardSpace. They give lots of bandwidth and freespace. COME ON, TRY THIS -- YOU WILL LIKE IT.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 129.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
One of the best free hosts I have ever found. I liked it so much that I decided to buy space from them. It places no ads on your free home page (no banners), and you get access to databases also. What more do you want!? Wonderful! :-)

Free Web Host:  Fc2 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 65.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
It offers 1 GB home page webspace with FTP uploading ability, but since this web site is 100% Japanese language, I cannot read it, which makes it pretty hard to sign up for most people (unless maybe you have a friend in Japan or use a translation service). It sounded too good to be true.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 59.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Honestly, this is the best free web host I could find anywhere on the Internet. I have used many free hosts before, but everyone of them lacks something of this or that, but Awardspace gives you 200 MB web space, FrontPage Server Extensions, PHP, multiple sub/domains (and your subdomain need not be the same as your user name!), and many more features... all at no cost. Sign up and you are ready to host! :-)

Free Web Host:  AgilityHoster 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 89.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Pretty average, but I enjoy it. No emails can be sent because the SMTP is off (too bad), but all the rest is fine. Phpmyadmin also does not work, and I do not know why. The max upload filesize is 500kb.

Free Web Host:  ByetHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-06   -   (IP: 125.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The fastest ever support group on the whole living planet works here. I posted a problem, and they solved it in less than 5 minutes. Now that is what I call SERVICE. And the hosting - good job. Since I started using this, I did not even encounter ONE SINGLE PROBLEM. Great! :-)

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-06   -   (IP: 189.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really good. This month (October) I got 100% uptime and a good support. For free web hosting, that's really good, but if you are looking for one more excellent than this, unhappily, you will have to buy it!

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-05   -   (IP: 189.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best web hosting provider, like no other -- it is fast and free of ads. :-)

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-05   -   (IP: 190.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent! The best option for webhosting without paying for it. The free webhosting server is very fast.



More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- August 1, 2021 -