free webspace  



Free Webspace User Reviews - Page 5



Recent User Reviews - Page 5


More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next


Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-20   -   (IP: 203.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is very easy to upload, modify, and delete your website files. Launching your web site and subsequent editing happen almost instantly.

Free Web Host:  HelioHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-19   -   (IP: 74.75.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is really great. It supplies more than enough bandwidth for any needs, and more than enough space for forums, blogs, and the like. While the service does place ads, they allow you to post in order to get ad-free web space. The server is really fast (except when someone abuses the service) and is reliable. While no host is 100% reliable, HelioHost really comes through...and all for free! I highly recommend giving HelioHost a try! :-)

Free Web Host:  NetFirms 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-19   -   (IP: 24.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
NetFirms has a policy of suspending the websites based on unverified complaints. For example, I can send them an email saying that some web site is using my copyrighted logo, and they are going nuke the site without either verifying the claim or talking to the owner of the website. Their unsuspension procedure is even more bizarre -- they actually DELETE the website content (including databases and logs) and request that you'd recreate it without "offending content". You are guilty by default and get no chance to rebuttal the accusations. This is absolutely ridiculous.

Free Web Host:  RipWay 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-18   -   (IP: 124.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
They do not support SMTP mail, but it is truly good.

Free Web Host:  HelioHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-18   -   (IP: 77.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great! It takes time, but everything good takes time. The admins and mods are nice as well. You can even get a domain name for free. I rate this hosting 9 because nothing is ever perfect. :-)

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-18   -   (IP: 82.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Award Space is by far the best free web hosting service I have ever used, with all the tools I need to get the job done without all the childish gimmicks. Thanks, Awardspace.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-18   -   (IP: 84.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is very easy to register and offers great functions/add-ons. They give lots of free stuff like e-mail plus a very easy to use navigation system. I do not think it has ever been down (I have been registered for a year), and usually the server is pretty fast. If you are looking for free subdomains (or cheap domains), definitely use this one! :-)

Free Web Host:  FreeWebTown 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-17   -   (IP: 99.248.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Extremely bad service - really annoying. After 3 months I am trying to retrieve my lost password. I try to send emails and use their automated system, but they are simply NOT ready to provide help for free web space users. I WILL NEVER HOST there again.

Free Web Host:  ByetHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-17   -   (IP: 124.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Users get a very quick response and action to support tickets, even for free accounts. The forums are great and helpful. The free hosting package is already good enough for testing, and so much more the premium plan! However in certain ISPs, ByetHost acts slow, but I guess maybe that is the ISP's problem?

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-17   -   (IP: 201.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It gives freewebspace webhosting with great features, and their servers are always on line. AwardSpace is the the best I have ever tried.



More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- April 26, 2017 -