free webspace  



Free Webspace User Reviews - Page 9



Recent User Reviews - Page 9


More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next


Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-21   -   (IP: 220.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have been a freewebhosting member since their beginning, and I never saw an add on my hosted free web pages! The "No ads of any kind" has been a true statement for years. The server has good quality of upload. I never had to contact the support, as it works. Few free hostings have all this for static pages.

Free Web Host:  ByetHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-21   -   (IP: 88.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
ByetHost seemed to be a very reliable, user friendly host, with tools facilitating both the amateur and the expert webmaster. I have a total of 4 sites on them, and for many months I experienced no problems. Yesterday it went down, and was down until today (it is working now). This was a 24h period of being down. I would like to rate them more, since they have an excellent support, no ads, sufficient space, and only minor bandwidth problems, but the recent lengthy downtime really drove me crazy.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-21   -   (IP: 72.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
MEGA KUDOS TO 50WEBS.COM. WHAT A HOST! It goes all the way, with quick and thorough support. Building and managing the webpages are simple, and with NO ADS put on your homepages. Members have plenty of files space, and they have an incredibly low upgrade cost if more file storage space is needed. Our website is clean of ad clutter, is easily managed, and is professional looking. Thank you. This is simply, no doubt, the best all-around free web host service!

Free Web Host:  AgilityHoster 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-18   -   (IP: 201.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the BEST free web hostin site I have found. This explains all: everything is excellent - the control panel, the email accounts, etc.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-16   -   (IP: 203.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I tested my e-commerce site with awardspace free hosting facility. I am so happy about the service they had provide me for 4 months. The service and the facilities they provided is in good level. The only problem I faced is trying to set up a custom error page. They do not allowed to use custom error pages. Anyway it is a great freehosting service, and like to recommend this as the best choice for web hosting free.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-16   -   (IP: 68.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have had great success using 50webs, much better than with other freewebspace sites I have used in the past. They give you the most files storage space size and bandwidth for the "buck" of any host that I am familiar with. I only used the support once, and my email was responded to with lightening speed. I am thrilled to be able to voice my opinion about the great service I am receiving from 50webs!

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-15   -   (IP: 124.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good! Awardspace.com gets a good speed when I view my site in China, and has few bugs. I really like it. If the database can be a little bigger, I will love it more. :-)

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-14   -   (IP: 172.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have been using Awardspace for almost a year now, and have had no problems whatsoever with their services. The free web space is massive, there are no forced ads at all, FTP is nice and quick, and the email service is okay too (except for no SMTP unless you pay to upgrade; the same goes for Cron jobs ability). Most types of scripts are supported. You only get 1 MySql database, but I think anyone who needs more is just greedy, as you can put many MySQL tables in one database. I am not sure what their uptime claims are, but I have not noticed any significant service interruptions at all.

Free Web Host:  HelioHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-13   -   (IP: 76.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I just joined, but overall it seems very user friendly. It only took just few minutes to get accustomed to it.

Free Web Host:  50Webs 
Reviewed on: 2007-10-12   -   (IP: 76.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs is probably the most organized free host out there. The 60 MB file storage limitation might steer people away from using it, but its unlimited bandwidth, email addresses, and sub-domains are great features. You can also register 3 free domains ending with .WE.BS only from 50Webs.



More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- September 18, 2021 -