free webspace  



Free Webspace User Reviews - Page 7



Recent User Reviews - Page 7


More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next


Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-06   -   (IP: 189.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really good. This month (October) I got 100% uptime and a good support. For free web hosting, that's really good, but if you are looking for one more excellent than this, unhappily, you will have to buy it!

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-05   -   (IP: 189.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best web hosting provider, like no other -- it is fast and free of ads. :-)

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-05   -   (IP: 190.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent! The best option for webhosting without paying for it. The free webhosting server is very fast.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-05   -   (IP: 222.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nice hosting! There were times that I was away for a couple of months and was not able to login or update my site, but when I checked, it was still there. No banners, no lies - just nice webhosting! Keep it up!

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-03   -   (IP: 65.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Before I found this hosting service, I was with a hosting service that forced ads on my site. This of course messed up my web site layout, forcing me to do a complete restructuring of my website. It was not long until I left that host and looked for another one. Awardspace saved me and offered much more than I even expected from a free website hosting provider, and I have been with them for at least 3 years. :-)

Free Web Host:  ByetHost 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-03   -   (IP: 122.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best webhost that I have come across so for is hands-down byethost! The features are the best that you can probably get from any host, free or paid. The server speed is lighting fast. The registration process is simple and very quick. The webhosting uptime is unbelievably even better than many paid hosts. The cherry on the dessert called byethost is their customer relations management. These people are just wonderful. I was installing Drupal, but due to some error I could not. I just opened a new support ticket and asked them to fix the problem, and viola, in just half an hour I get an email that the problem has been fixed. I have even used paid hosts before, and Byethost response time was even better than many of them! In short I have used and juggled many hosts, both free and paid, and I can say that they definitely are the very best in the entire webhosting industry. In case you are looking for a web host, your search has ended because you have found the best, aka byethost. :-)

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-03   -   (IP: 201.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a very fast hosting server, without adds or popups in the free plan! FTP access for all accounts make publishing really easy. Very good! :-)

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-02   -   (IP: 70.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
On the positive, they have a plethora of tools and services available, and their customer service is the best I have seen. I received a response to my email in an hour or two from an actual person, and they got the problem solved that day. The only thing I do not like is the maximum upload file size limit, which is 500 KB, I believe, and there is no smtp, which they do not provide for free web hosting accounts because of spam concerns, which is understandable. But it costs nothing, so you can not be too picky. Other than that, I am very happy with them.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-02   -   (IP: 202.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good website hosting facility. Disadvantages: It does not support JPGraph (PHP graph creating library), and its maximum file size that can be uploaded is only less than 500 KB.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-02   -   (IP: 86.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free webspace host I've used, and I've used a lot. I have never had a problem. I just wish it had send mail allowed (my only gripe).



More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

 

Copyright © 2002-2018 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2018 -