free webspace  



Free Webspace User Reviews - Page 10



Recent User Reviews - Page 10


More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Free Web Host:  Free-Web-Hosting 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-08   -   (IP: 86.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have tried about 15 freehosts, and this one offers the most: 10 mysql dbs and easy scripted install, and everything works.

Free Web Host:  Vlexo 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-08   -   (IP: 70.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Vlexo is probably the best host I have ever had. At first I was on one of their free plans, and they treated me so well and welcoming that I moved to a paid plan. Their community is active and everyone is friendly there. They offer the best free hosting solutions and support you could ever imagine. Their paid hosting is even better than their free hosting, and is very affordable. The support is even more top notch and very responsive. I recommend Vlexo to anyone.

Free Web Host:  EatJ 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-08   -   (IP: 87.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I used their "Production Account" (not the free plan) for my hobby Java robot project for about 12 months, and I like this service. They are pretty supportive. I recommend this service for others who like to use Java server-side technology.

Free Web Host:  ZoomShare 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-08   -   (IP: 213.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
They have doubled the bandwidth limit (now 300 MB/day) and raised the webpage limit from 10 free webpages to 100. It still does not compare to most freehosts though, due to the max webpage limitation and lack of script ability, FTP uploading, etc.

Free Web Host:  Vlexo 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 77.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
As a long-time member of Vlexo Hosting, I can proudly say that I am very satisfied with Vlexo's services. Keep up the great work, Vlexo and its staff! :-) I wish you the very best for the future.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 129.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
One of the best free hosts I have ever found. I liked it so much that I decided to buy space from them. It places no ads on your free home page (no banners), and you get access to databases also. What more do you want!? Wonderful! :-)

Free Web Host:  Vlexo 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 75.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Vlexo is a great free/paid host that keeps all their software and servers up-to-date on everything. Their support is fantastic, and the other members there are equally as helpful.

Free Web Host:  Fc2 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 65.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
It offers 1 GB home page webspace with FTP uploading ability, but since this web site is 100% Japanese language, I cannot read it, which makes it pretty hard to sign up for most people (unless maybe you have a friend in Japan or use a translation service). It sounded too good to be true.

Free Web Host:  AwardSpace 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 59.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Honestly, this is the best free web host I could find anywhere on the Internet. I have used many free hosts before, but everyone of them lacks something of this or that, but Awardspace gives you 200 MB web space, FrontPage Server Extensions, PHP, multiple sub/domains (and your subdomain need not be the same as your user name!), and many more features... all at no cost. Sign up and you are ready to host! :-)

Free Web Host:  AgilityHoster 
Reviewed on: 2007-11-07   -   (IP: 89.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Pretty average, but I enjoy it. No emails can be sent because the SMTP is off (too bad), but all the rest is fine. Phpmyadmin also does not work, and I do not know why. The max upload filesize is 500kb.



More recent reviews:   Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- March 25, 2017 -