free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



4017 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 213.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best Control Panel I've ever seen! Bravo!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-19   -   (IP: 217.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 219.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
An exellent free host, i am amazed that companys still do this. I have seen and used many other free hosts and i have now found my home.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 213.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 212.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 83.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 195.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Cool! Keep it going!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 140.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow...what can I say? I've been looking around for a free site host since I can't afford one (I'm a college student, gimme a break ^_^) but of course, it took me a while to find this site. I was a bit reluctant to sign up at first because it was along the lines of every other free site: Free hosting/free webspace etc...

When I fianlly signed up though, it was a dream come true, no ads, php as well as a database and you get FOUR FREE subdomains! How cool is that?!! I don't use those, but for anyone who wants to test out, this is the site for you!

I can't say anything bad about this, and I would recommend it for anyone who is looking to start a site, just a small one and can't afford to pay for the hosting. I don't need a lot of space for my site, but I use div layout and iframes, so with the free sites that have a banner on them they can get a little annoying sometimes even interfering with my site. Great job so far, and keep up the great work! If I could go back and do it all over again, I would!


Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 80.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-11-18   -   (IP: 212.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is a brilliant service. There are no hidden charges and it is absolutely free and really provides all the services that it promises. There is one big problem though that they provide only 3 POP3 mail accounts and no Web based emails. So, if you want email hosting then look somewhere else. Otherwise, their's is an excellent service. I'll give them 8.



4017 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  299 of 402

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163   164   165   166   167   168   169   170   171   172   173   174   175   176   177   178   179   180   181   182   183   184   185   186   187   188   189   190   191   192   193   194   195   196   197   198   199   200   201   202   203   204   205   206   207   208   209   210   211   212   213   214   215   216   217   218   219   220   221   222   223   224   225   226   227   228   229   230   231   232   233   234   235   236   237   238   239   240   241   242   243   244   245   246   247   248   249   250   251   252   253   254   255   256   257   258   259   260   261   262   263   264   265   266   267   268   269   270   271   272   273   274   275   276   277   278   279   280   281   282   283   284   285   286   287   288   289   290   291   292   293   294   295   296   297   298   299   300   301   302   303   304   305   306   307   308   309   310   311   312   313   314   315   316   317   318   319   320   321   322   323   324   325   326   327   328   329   330   331   332   333   334   335   336   337   338   339   340   341   342   343   344   345   346   347   348   349   350   351   352   353   354   355   356   357   358   359   360   361   362   363   364   365   366   367   368   369   370   371   372   373   374   375   376   377   378   379   380   381   382   383   384   385   386   387   388   389   390   391   392   393   394   395   396   397   398   399   400   401   402



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -