free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



4017 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace

Reviewed on: 2004-10-28   -   (IP: 202.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 172.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 213.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
First I try to register "rosichi" but you didn't send me password. Two weeks later I try to register "newros" but you didn't send me this password too. PLEASE somebody from 100Webspace administrtion send one of this passwords to my e-mail. eu@ukr.net

[
100 Webspace does not accept users from these countries:
China, India, Russia, Taiwan, Vietnam, Iraq and all Arabian countries.
]


Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 83.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
What are the free webhost's positive and negative aspects?

>>> Everything's positive, but from time to time, I can't access my website. (that's not so cool)

Would you recommend this free hosting?

>>> Of course : I haven't been able to find better ;)

How long have you used this free webspace host?

>>> Since the 19/08/2004.

Has this free web hosting been reliable (approximate % downtime if known)?

>>> Not always, because of Florida's weather :D And I still suffer of downtimes from time to time... So I would answer that there is something like 20% of downtimes : you can still make a lot of progress !

Is the free web host fast or slow?

>>> Because my website is very "light" (all the files take less than one MegaByte on the server), I just can't answer to this question.

Is the free webhost's support/features good or bad?  Why?

>>> All features are good, don't worry ;) And because I've never needed assistance, I can't talk about the free webhost's support.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 200.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 24.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Umm...its not that great because right now my account is suspended for copyright abuse when everything on there was made by either me or my staff. Its an anime graphics site and ALL the graphics were made by me. The only good thing is that they stay up most of the time. I mainly keep using them because im used to how its setup but im finding a new host now because of the copyright issues.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 213.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 161.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good, very prompt. Works.  BETTER THAN 000k!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 192.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's fast, responsive, always up. And it's free! Can't beat that!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-27   -   (IP: 202.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Instant activation, Features galore, Fast servers, What more could you ask for?



4017 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  335 of 402

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163   164   165   166   167   168   169   170   171   172   173   174   175   176   177   178   179   180   181   182   183   184   185   186   187   188   189   190   191   192   193   194   195   196   197   198   199   200   201   202   203   204   205   206   207   208   209   210   211   212   213   214   215   216   217   218   219   220   221   222   223   224   225   226   227   228   229   230   231   232   233   234   235   236   237   238   239   240   241   242   243   244   245   246   247   248   249   250   251   252   253   254   255   256   257   258   259   260   261   262   263   264   265   266   267   268   269   270   271   272   273   274   275   276   277   278   279   280   281   282   283   284   285   286   287   288   289   290   291   292   293   294   295   296   297   298   299   300   301   302   303   304   305   306   307   308   309   310   311   312   313   314   315   316   317   318   319   320   321   322   323   324   325   326   327   328   329   330   331   332   333   334   335   336   337   338   339   340   341   342   343   344   345   346   347   348   349   350   351   352   353   354   355   356   357   358   359   360   361   362   363   364   365   366   367   368   369   370   371   372   373   374   375   376   377   378   379   380   381   382   383   384   385   386   387   388   389   390   391   392   393   394   395   396   397   398   399   400   401   402



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -