free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  ByetHost


Visit: ByetHost
https://byethost.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 1,000 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: PHP.
Pre-Scripts: Script collection.
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Vista Panel.
  • Fantastico-like script installer.
  • MySQL databases.
  • Email - Custom MX records.
  • Bandwidth limit 50,000 MB/month.
  • Free website statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Addon domains.
  • Cron Jobs allowed.
  • Instant account activation.
  • Custom CNAME records.
  • Maximum Filesize limit 10 MB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • Unmetered MySQL space.
  • Free website builder with 100s of free webpage templates.
  • Disk space / Web Traffic / CPU stats.
  • Redirection and IP address deny manager.
  • VistaPanel control panel with file manager (browser uploading).
  • Custom SPF records.
  • Clustered Servers.
  • Freehosting for up to 5 add-on domain names.
  • PhpMyAdmin.
  • Softaculous automatic one-click scripts installer with 33 scripts including PHPbb, Joomla, and Wordpress.
  • PHP Flags manager - PHP display errors, set PHP time zone, magic quotes, and more in one click.
  • Host up to 5 Sub-domains with a choice of the following free domains: 22web.org, 10001mb.com, 2kool4u.net, 66ghz.com, a0001.net, fast-page.org, html-5.me, humorme.info, iblogger.org, is-best.net, is-great.net, is-great.org, joomla-host.org, likesyou.org, loveslife.biz, my-board.org, my-style.in, mydiscussion.net, nichesite.org, social-networking.me, synergize.co, talk4fun.net, totalh.net, or web1337.net.
  • Webhosting servers recently upgraded to use Cloud Linux, customized mod_security, and php suhosin for improved security and website uptime.
Date Added: March 29, 2005.
Last Modified: March 2, 2015.
Features Rating: 102   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 9 6 3 9 13 14 27 42 120 570
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.25 / 10

Total Votes: 813

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  ByetHost



662 User Testimonials/Reviews of ByetHost


151 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-05-22   -   (IP: 202.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good features, Easy to use control panel, I have paid hosting account that is as fast as Byethost. I give them ten out of ten. well done!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-21   -   (IP: 212.115.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Easy to use host with great control panel. my page has been uploaded over two weeks and uptime has been 100% !  Admins helped me with a problem on my php forum (my fault! :) ) i feel in safe hands with Byethost!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-20   -   (IP: 193.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good server nice features, my pages load very quickly and support was excellent.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 203.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been looking for good free hosting for some time, the seaching is over. Byethost's fast banner free space is exactly what i was looking for. Happy Hosting!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 217.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free host. i have had there customer service, is good and they aways reply within 24hrs. you also get to chose the best account option eg storage max free. they also always do the best to help you and send you e-mails saying why the server was down. this is why i have given it 10/10.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 80.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really good. Best web hosting ever. Totally free, loads of free web space and accepts most scripts. 7% downtime (93% uptime). Medium speed. Excellent support features. Usually reply within 3 hours.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 81.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent Fast Servers, Great support, I would not hesitate in reccomending this host to anyone! All the functionality you want in a host and more!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-10   -   (IP: 82.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent services and support. One of the best hosts i found.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-05   -   (IP: 203.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a really good host. Has everything I wanted except cpanel with fantastico. But I still love it. I use it as a backup host when x10hosting are upgrading theres.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-01   -   (IP: 200.119.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free hsoting service! They have the best support! also php, chi, mysql databases and special features!



662 Customer Comments/Reviews of ByetHost

Page:  65 of 67

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Cron Jobs
Free Addon Domains

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -