free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  ByetHost


Visit: ByetHost
https://byethost.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 1,000 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: PHP.
Pre-Scripts: Script collection.
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Vista Panel.
  • Fantastico-like script installer.
  • MySQL databases.
  • Email - Custom MX records.
  • Bandwidth limit 50,000 MB/month.
  • Free website statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Addon domains.
  • Cron Jobs allowed.
  • Instant account activation.
  • Custom CNAME records.
  • Maximum Filesize limit 10 MB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • Unmetered MySQL space.
  • Free website builder with 100s of free webpage templates.
  • Disk space / Web Traffic / CPU stats.
  • Redirection and IP address deny manager.
  • VistaPanel control panel with file manager (browser uploading).
  • Custom SPF records.
  • Clustered Servers.
  • Freehosting for up to 5 add-on domain names.
  • PhpMyAdmin.
  • Softaculous automatic one-click scripts installer with 33 scripts including PHPbb, Joomla, and Wordpress.
  • PHP Flags manager - PHP display errors, set PHP time zone, magic quotes, and more in one click.
  • Host up to 5 Sub-domains with a choice of the following free domains: 22web.org, 10001mb.com, 2kool4u.net, 66ghz.com, a0001.net, fast-page.org, html-5.me, humorme.info, iblogger.org, is-best.net, is-great.net, is-great.org, joomla-host.org, likesyou.org, loveslife.biz, my-board.org, my-style.in, mydiscussion.net, nichesite.org, social-networking.me, synergize.co, talk4fun.net, totalh.net, or web1337.net.
  • Webhosting servers recently upgraded to use Cloud Linux, customized mod_security, and php suhosin for improved security and website uptime.
Date Added: March 29, 2005.
Last Modified: March 2, 2015.
Features Rating: 102   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 9 6 3 9 13 14 27 42 120 570
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.25 / 10

Total Votes: 813

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  ByetHost



813 User Testimonials/Reviews of ByetHost

Reviewed on: 2006-09-12   -   (IP: 210.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free hosting site I have had so far. Not only are the free website servers fast, but I have not experienced a major downtime, and the site support is also tops in terms of speed on the forums and via email! :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-09-11   -   (IP: 195.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have had an account about 2 weeks here. I had my web site on another host before, but Byethost gives me a lot of webspace for my website, PHP, and MySQL databases. This is fast, free server with FTP access. I like their Control Panel and File Manager. they are very good and useful for me. I had a little (but important and big for me) trouble (I broke one thing on my account), so I wrote e-mail to Byethost. I got very, very fast answer and help, and all is good now. I know Byethost from my friend, who has a ByetHost freehosting account too, and he is be pleased with this account too. And another thing - until today, this free host is failure-free and works constantly :-). I recommend Byethost to all friends ;-).

Reviewed on: 2006-09-09   -   (IP: 194.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free web hosting service I have ever had. The thing is that the support team is the greatest, and let me tell you that it is the fastest webhosting server I have ever seen! I want to thank the whole team for supporting me! THANKS!

Reviewed on: 2006-09-09   -   (IP: 196.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-09-09   -   (IP: 85.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome free host! It is totally amazing, and quickly and effectively resolves your problems. Also it is easy to negotiate with them and get what you want. A++

Reviewed on: 2006-09-08   -   (IP: 202.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-09-08   -   (IP: 58.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-09-07   -   (IP: 221.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-09-06   -   (IP: 201.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-09-06   -   (IP: 217.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



813 Customer Comments/Reviews of ByetHost

Page:  34 of 82

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Cron Jobs
Free Addon Domains

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -