free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  ByetHost


Visit: ByetHost
https://byethost.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 1,000 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: PHP.
Pre-Scripts: Script collection.
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Vista Panel.
  • Fantastico-like script installer.
  • MySQL databases.
  • Email - Custom MX records.
  • Bandwidth limit 50,000 MB/month.
  • Free website statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Addon domains.
  • Cron Jobs allowed.
  • Instant account activation.
  • Custom CNAME records.
  • Maximum Filesize limit 10 MB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • Unmetered MySQL space.
  • Free website builder with 100s of free webpage templates.
  • Disk space / Web Traffic / CPU stats.
  • Redirection and IP address deny manager.
  • VistaPanel control panel with file manager (browser uploading).
  • Custom SPF records.
  • Clustered Servers.
  • Freehosting for up to 5 add-on domain names.
  • PhpMyAdmin.
  • Softaculous automatic one-click scripts installer with 33 scripts including PHPbb, Joomla, and Wordpress.
  • PHP Flags manager - PHP display errors, set PHP time zone, magic quotes, and more in one click.
  • Host up to 5 Sub-domains with a choice of the following free domains: 22web.org, 10001mb.com, 2kool4u.net, 66ghz.com, a0001.net, fast-page.org, html-5.me, humorme.info, iblogger.org, is-best.net, is-great.net, is-great.org, joomla-host.org, likesyou.org, loveslife.biz, my-board.org, my-style.in, mydiscussion.net, nichesite.org, social-networking.me, synergize.co, talk4fun.net, totalh.net, or web1337.net.
  • Webhosting servers recently upgraded to use Cloud Linux, customized mod_security, and php suhosin for improved security and website uptime.
Date Added: March 29, 2005.
Last Modified: March 2, 2015.
Features Rating: 102   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 9 6 3 9 13 14 27 42 120 570
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.25 / 10

Total Votes: 813

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  ByetHost



813 User Testimonials/Reviews of ByetHost

Reviewed on: 2006-07-10   -   (IP: 87.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent support (every email has been answered within a few hours). Good knowledge base and forums support. Select from 4 different freehosting packages. I am very impressed at the features provided (host multiple domains / subdomains, multiple databases and database users, pop3 email accounts and email forwarding etc.) and also at the speed and quality of the support. A well deserved 10 out of 10 user-rating.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-09   -   (IP: 201.12.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
well, I like this free host so much. it is the best I have seen! The support team is very dedicated! they help me in everything that I need, and so fast! I am using this free hosting service for 5 months, and I never have seen it down! it is almost 100% uptime! and even when I had many acesses it was fast! I am sure that I don't want any other free host!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-09   -   (IP: 24.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am really crazy about this free web hosting company because they really do such a great job. all that team (you can't imagine) helps you very fast. even I was wondering when I want to enable the email address for my website, they did it in few seconds. how come? I was really wondering and really I love this company. I love you, ByetHost.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-09   -   (IP: 221.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-07-08   -   (IP: 83.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the greatest web hosting I have ever seen! Very fast! Cpanel, phpmyadmin, php, mysql and others, very big traffic limit, big usage, awesome support team. Those are some things why I think this is the best free web hosting provider on the Internet.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-06   -   (IP: 202.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web site host is the best I have seen. The speed including ftp is fast, the staff is friendly, and the support is ultra fast! The large storagespace and bandwidth limits along with php and mysql support make it better than many paid hosts. I hope Byet Host can continue their good work in the future!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-06   -   (IP: 60.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a very good free hosting service, with a very big bandwidth limit, and it is almost comparable with many paid web hosting services out there.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-06   -   (IP: 221.223.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free webhost site I've ever seen. No downtime at all! reliable freewebhost service, friendly and fast support.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-05   -   (IP: 201.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best freewebsite hosting service ever created! I don't have anything to complain! Very fast, with the best support I've used. I recommend to anyone!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-05   -   (IP: 85.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free webhosting host. they always solve my problems, and the webserver always is up. if you send you a scan of your driver license they activate your php mail function. I have 2 free webs sites in byethost, and I am very happy with them.



813 Customer Comments/Reviews of ByetHost

Page:  42 of 82

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Cron Jobs
Free Addon Domains

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -