free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  ByetHost


Visit: ByetHost
https://byethost.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 1,000 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: PHP.
Pre-Scripts: Script collection.
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Vista Panel.
  • Fantastico-like script installer.
  • MySQL databases.
  • Email - Custom MX records.
  • Bandwidth limit 50,000 MB/month.
  • Free website statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Addon domains.
  • Cron Jobs allowed.
  • Instant account activation.
  • Custom CNAME records.
  • Maximum Filesize limit 10 MB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • Unmetered MySQL space.
  • Free website builder with 100s of free webpage templates.
  • Disk space / Web Traffic / CPU stats.
  • Redirection and IP address deny manager.
  • VistaPanel control panel with file manager (browser uploading).
  • Custom SPF records.
  • Clustered Servers.
  • Freehosting for up to 5 add-on domain names.
  • PhpMyAdmin.
  • Softaculous automatic one-click scripts installer with 33 scripts including PHPbb, Joomla, and Wordpress.
  • PHP Flags manager - PHP display errors, set PHP time zone, magic quotes, and more in one click.
  • Host up to 5 Sub-domains with a choice of the following free domains: 22web.org, 10001mb.com, 2kool4u.net, 66ghz.com, a0001.net, fast-page.org, html-5.me, humorme.info, iblogger.org, is-best.net, is-great.net, is-great.org, joomla-host.org, likesyou.org, loveslife.biz, my-board.org, my-style.in, mydiscussion.net, nichesite.org, social-networking.me, synergize.co, talk4fun.net, totalh.net, or web1337.net.
  • Webhosting servers recently upgraded to use Cloud Linux, customized mod_security, and php suhosin for improved security and website uptime.
Date Added: March 29, 2005.
Last Modified: March 2, 2015.
Features Rating: 102   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 9 6 3 9 13 14 27 42 120 570
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.25 / 10

Total Votes: 813

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  ByetHost



813 User Testimonials/Reviews of ByetHost

Reviewed on: 2005-12-03   -   (IP: 59.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great web hosting and support. The best free hosting package in the universe.

Reviewed on: 2005-12-02   -   (IP: 70.228.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
byethost is by far the best host out there, i have been stuck with 1L (who i found on this directory) for months and they just grew worse and worse. They claim "99.9% uptime" but it is only 7.12% uptime. I highly recommend this host.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-30   -   (IP: 59.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
1. I heard of Byethost long time ago, and now I am using it.
2. I love byethost guys, they solve my problem as fast as I can't image!
3. Yes, I recommend Byethost.
4. I DO believe that ByetHost is reliable free web hosting server.
5. Byethost is not too slow to me.
6. ByetHost's support IS good, for they are professional and fast.


Reviewed on: 2005-11-29   -   (IP: 83.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I love this site for its excellent customer support. Pages load very very quickly and provides free web hosting at top quality with excellent tools like Cpanel or PhpMyAdmin. I already have proven 3 free hosting sites, but Byethost is the best so far.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-28   -   (IP: 62.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excelent host, constantly upgrading their free web hosting services to make it quicker. They reply to support tickets extremely quickly, always with good advice. After looking for a host, i have settled with these, as i can not find a single problem with them.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-28   -   (IP: 24.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
These guys and gals are the best free server when it comes to customer support. Thanks alot for your hard work and dedication.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-28   -   (IP: 82.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is great. although i have asked for a lot from them, they have been patient and have been happy to help. you will not find another free web hosting company with the same standard of customer service as they have.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-26   -   (IP: 67.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Pretty good free hosting website. came in fast and support is pretty good also, and the free web hosting plans ARE AWESOME. I LOVE this host. I strongly recommend it to you :D

Reviewed on: 2005-11-26   -   (IP: 65.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
yes, this is a very good host & repsonds very quickly.
The only issue is the ads on top of every page. but that is understandable -- I have been searching a no-ads free host for years. the only one I found is only 25M. You can make your web page in a table & then set that table background color different. So there would be remarkable territory between the top ads & your page.


Reviewed on: 2005-11-24   -   (IP: 85.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great service. I had a problem with my host and the support team resolved it fastly. the service is like they offer, and it's very fast hosting server.



813 Customer Comments/Reviews of ByetHost

Page:  66 of 82

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Cron Jobs
Free Addon Domains

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -