free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  ByetHost


Visit: ByetHost
https://byethost.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 1,000 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: PHP.
Pre-Scripts: Script collection.
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Vista Panel.
  • Fantastico-like script installer.
  • MySQL databases.
  • Email - Custom MX records.
  • Bandwidth limit 50,000 MB/month.
  • Free website statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Addon domains.
  • Cron Jobs allowed.
  • Instant account activation.
  • Custom CNAME records.
  • Maximum Filesize limit 10 MB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • Unmetered MySQL space.
  • Free website builder with 100s of free webpage templates.
  • Disk space / Web Traffic / CPU stats.
  • Redirection and IP address deny manager.
  • VistaPanel control panel with file manager (browser uploading).
  • Custom SPF records.
  • Clustered Servers.
  • Freehosting for up to 5 add-on domain names.
  • PhpMyAdmin.
  • Softaculous automatic one-click scripts installer with 33 scripts including PHPbb, Joomla, and Wordpress.
  • PHP Flags manager - PHP display errors, set PHP time zone, magic quotes, and more in one click.
  • Host up to 5 Sub-domains with a choice of the following free domains: 22web.org, 10001mb.com, 2kool4u.net, 66ghz.com, a0001.net, fast-page.org, html-5.me, humorme.info, iblogger.org, is-best.net, is-great.net, is-great.org, joomla-host.org, likesyou.org, loveslife.biz, my-board.org, my-style.in, mydiscussion.net, nichesite.org, social-networking.me, synergize.co, talk4fun.net, totalh.net, or web1337.net.
  • Webhosting servers recently upgraded to use Cloud Linux, customized mod_security, and php suhosin for improved security and website uptime.
Date Added: March 29, 2005.
Last Modified: March 2, 2015.
Features Rating: 102   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 9 6 3 9 13 14 27 42 120 570
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.25 / 10

Total Votes: 813

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  ByetHost



813 User Testimonials/Reviews of ByetHost

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 217.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free host. i have had there customer service, is good and they aways reply within 24hrs. you also get to chose the best account option eg storage max free. they also always do the best to help you and send you e-mails saying why the server was down. this is why i have given it 10/10.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 80.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really good. Best web hosting ever. Totally free, loads of free web space and accepts most scripts. 7% downtime (93% uptime). Medium speed. Excellent support features. Usually reply within 3 hours.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-17   -   (IP: 81.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent Fast Servers, Great support, I would not hesitate in reccomending this host to anyone! All the functionality you want in a host and more!

Reviewed on: 2005-05-10   -   (IP: 82.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent services and support. One of the best hosts i found.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-08   -   (IP: 82.170.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-05   -   (IP: 203.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a really good host. Has everything I wanted except cpanel with fantastico. But I still love it. I use it as a backup host when x10hosting are upgrading theres.

Reviewed on: 2005-05-04   -   (IP: 200.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-05-01   -   (IP: 200.119.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free hsoting service! They have the best support! also php, chi, mysql databases and special features!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-28   -   (IP: 219.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been transferring my files from one host to another for a long time. Never will that happen again. Byethost got all I need for now. The best free web hosting web site!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-24   -   (IP: 193.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is a very good hosting with alot of features. I lite it so much!



813 Customer Comments/Reviews of ByetHost

Page:  79 of 82

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Cron Jobs
Free Addon Domains

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -