free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-05-12   -   (IP: 151.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-12   -   (IP: 82.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
WOW this one of the best free hosts I have ever seen :-) The free servers are super fast, have good ftp access, and even email accounts! all works fine for me! best host ever, man!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-12   -   (IP: 58.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I'm just in the process of transfering my website over to this host, and so far they seem quite brilliant. My only gripe is the low file upload size - 400kb is way to small for my files. Other than that, they are speedy, and the web site layout is really easy to follow and use. I'd recomend this free hosting service for now, and I'll add further reviews as I spend more time there.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-12   -   (IP: 58.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
This host was great 2 months ago, but recently they banned Asia IP addresses. Do not expect visitors from Asia to be able to open your web site if you use them.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-11   -   (IP: 202.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awardspace provides free bannerless hosting, but in this web site I can't upload zip files. I have used this free web space host about 2 months, and the server is fast.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-11   -   (IP: 200.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this service of freehosting is excellent and I am lodged there. It is very good the rapidity of the free servers.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-11   -   (IP: 66.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good host, fast server, lot of free webspace and traffic! Absolutely ad-free hosting with lots of features included! Thumbs up!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-11   -   (IP: 149.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-11   -   (IP: 58.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-10   -   (IP: 69.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best free website hosting server I have tried, just outstanding service with anything you could want, all without forced ads.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  102 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -