free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-10-04   -   (IP: 212.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-10-02   -   (IP: 71.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
They have very good uptime, and some nice features. But on another note, they could allow bigger files, and more email accounts.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-02   -   (IP: 81.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-10-01   -   (IP: 24.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Awardspace is by far the best freewebhoster site. My other free host never came CLOSE to this! Awardspace is awesome!

Reviewed on: 2006-10-01   -   (IP: 83.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-09-30   -   (IP: 200.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-09-30   -   (IP: 24.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AwardSpace is GREAT! They give you free PHP, SSL, domain hosting service, and more - all costing nothing! They are much faster than my previous host was. The only problem with them is the 5GB bandwidth limit and the 500KB filesize (each file) limit. However it is 200KB bigger them my previous free host! Best of all, there are NO ADS!

Reviewed on: 2006-09-30   -   (IP: 63.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Seeing believes. Yes I mean it. Hey I can open challenge anyone who is having the paid service from any other ISP in the world. CAN YOU GUYS HAVE THIS KIND OF SERVICE THAT WE ARE GETTING FROM AWARDSPACE.COM? definitely no. Still I cannot believe how it is possible for these guys to give such kind of web hosting service free. NO PROBLEM! Even if there is any small problem, it will be fixed within 10 minutes. Trust me; I am not anyone who is working for them. But I do like their free web hosting service. THANKYOU, AWARDSPACE, FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE.

Reviewed on: 2006-09-30   -   (IP: 217.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-09-30   -   (IP: 203.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  61 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -