free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2007-01-24   -   (IP: 145.8.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
No-ads free web hosting with php, enough web space, and all that is free! I tried some others, but all had disadvantages. Awardspace has none (at least I did not encounter theme). In several months I only once had a downtime problem.

Reviewed on: 2007-01-23   -   (IP: 203.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-01-22   -   (IP: 201.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-01-22   -   (IP: 218.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-01-22   -   (IP: 85.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-01-21   -   (IP: 24.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Awesome web hosting, but my main problem is they do not allow putting any of their pages in frames or iframes. it will jump back to awardspace.com if tried, and give a error 403 forbidden message.

Reviewed on: 2007-01-21   -   (IP: 202.70.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
As I was looking for free hosting my own top level domain name, I came across awardspace and registered for it, and then I wondered wow! it was the site I was looking for. It fascinated me. I liked it. It provided me many facilities. First of all, your webpages are bannerless, and we could have our own ads banner. It also supports the running of scripts (PHP, Perl, My SQL database), which I had been seeking for. It would really help all kinds of users from advanced webmasters to the beginner newbies. It has simple and yet self-descriptive layout, but you must follow exactly what they say. they would be very helpful to you. I used them, and now my web site is active, and I also generate revenue from adsense ads and all. Award Space is my choice.

Reviewed on: 2007-01-21   -   (IP: 24.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-01-20   -   (IP: 202.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is as best as a free web site host can get -- superb service without any annoying ads on your webpages.

Reviewed on: 2007-01-20   -   (IP: 83.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  37 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -