free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-03-24   -   (IP: 69.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I was really impressed with what they offered, how fast the setup was, and how well everything works! This free host is better than my last three moderately-priced hosts. Awardspace has a new convert.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-23   -   (IP: 24.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Thats the best free web site hosting ever!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-23   -   (IP: 213.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Fantastic web hosting free! I have only just set up an account and so can't comment on the uptime / downtime of the servers, but what these people are offering for free is excellent! Like some on the forum say it would be good if you could use their smtp server on the free account but then I guess you wouldn't need to upgrade if they gave you much more for free! I love the open source ethos and I think this host has a similar mindset. To me open source is people doing something for others for love not money. can it get any better?

Reviewed on: 2006-03-23   -   (IP: 60.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awardspace is an awesome hosting service. they are actually a web host that allow you to use php scripts free. most of them don't. that is part of the reason I moved to them. I would recommend Award Space to all my friends in need of free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-23   -   (IP: 84.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This server provides a great service. they don't ask for ads, they have a minor downtime, and their services for php are excellent. I don't know how long can last this service, because I don't believe in "free forever" but what we are receiving now is just amazing.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-23   -   (IP: 86.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
can't fault the free webhosting service. the one small problem I had was sorted in no time. Fantastic. What else can you say about a free hosting service with all the extras free as well?

Reviewed on: 2006-03-22   -   (IP: 212.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free hosting service found on the Internet!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-22   -   (IP: 85.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-22   -   (IP: 80.97.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-22   -   (IP: 80.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  127 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -