free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-03-18   -   (IP: 83.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web hosting site is cool!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-18   -   (IP: 82.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-18   -   (IP: 202.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I love this free web hosting company. I don't see those yucky banners anymore. keep up the good work.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-18   -   (IP: 83.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is a good free web hosting provider. the only problem is that its webhosting server uptime is below 50%! My hosted web site there has been down for a week now.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-18   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-18   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-18   -   (IP: 84.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
really cool site. I'm seaching always for host. finally I found one. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-03-17   -   (IP: 67.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I started hosting with Awardspace last week. They are good if you have only straight HTML web site. If you want to do any RSS feeds and display any remote information on your site, then you will be out of luck. I know this is free hosting, but my site was down almost every day. I liked the control panel and a lot of the features they offered, but feel their rating was higher than it should be.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-17   -   (IP: 193.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-17   -   (IP: 71.38.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
These guys are awesome. it's free, easy to use, and has a pretty good support forum full of knowledgible people. I highly recommend them. If you choose them, take care to read everything and don't get too impatient with being able to work with your free web site.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  132 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -