free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-11-02   -   (IP: 62.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AwardSpace shares amazing space for files (200 MB) and monthly webtraffic allowance (5Gb), and also offers PHP, mySQL, and all that you need. Plus there are ABSOLUTELY no annoying banners! All in all, it is certainly "must have" free webspace hosting service. My gratitude to AwardSpace's creators.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-02   -   (IP: 59.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Working and hosting on this free web hosting website is simple and interesting. They provide excellent infrastructure. It is very helpful to those who really venture in to the web. I recommend this website for hosting, provided you have a domain name. I believe they will come up in near future with a free domain name service as well. I wish a further success to the webmasters.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-02   -   (IP: 200.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-11-01   -   (IP: 68.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Awardspace cannot be accessed by IPs from India. So people of India can not access awardspace and cannot access the free websites that are hosted there. I do not know about other countries, but I am sure about India. :-(

Reviewed on: 2006-11-01   -   (IP: 64.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an excellent choice for free webpage hosting. 200MB is more than enough diskspace for a small website. Go with this one.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-31   -   (IP: 213.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-10-30   -   (IP: 201.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Yes, I really liked AwardSpace free webhosting. they do not disturb you, and you feel confortable to work in your site. It is easy and nice. Till now I have nothing to say bad about it. Of course I would be happy if I could get 500MB free webspace at awardspace. Congratulations, Awardspace. They really do what they promise.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-30   -   (IP: 88.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-10-29   -   (IP: 132.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-10-29   -   (IP: 71.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent host - I have never had problems. I use it for my photography website on a free sub domain of awardspace.com.  PHP works well with 2 mySQL databases.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  55 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -