free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-05-29   -   (IP: 88.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Sincerely, the best free web page hosting site. It has no errors, no banners, and all the web sevices I need. Only there is a failure - perhaps 200 Mb is too little free web space for hosting a large website.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-29   -   (IP: 86.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good free php hosting service. Best I've used so far.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-29   -   (IP: 202.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really impressive free web hosting services, with tons of features, and reliable server.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-28   -   (IP: 203.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fantastic free web sites hosting services. Giving php with 10MB mysql is awesome, which no other free hosting company provides this offer. At least the file limit should be minimum 2 MB; that would be nice.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-28   -   (IP: 85.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-28   -   (IP: 67.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've had nothing but a good experience with awardspace. I would suggest it to anybody looking for a free web hosting solution.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-27   -   (IP: 86.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I will write honest review :-). I have to say that this is the best free hosting company I have ever seen. I hope it will stay forever. The things I like are the MSQL database. That is exactly what I needed. There is one thing I don't like, and that is the maximum upload limit of 500kb. If it was for example 5 MB, it would be better. But this is the only thing :-) My compliments.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-27   -   (IP: 125.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This free bannerless host is more exciting. I can host my domainname free - without any fee. 200MB storage and 10MB database (double size if you compare with another hosting) is enough for my personal webpages. I can setup Joomla on this host and I feel very happy.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-26   -   (IP: 200.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's a great free webhosting service. if you forget the 500kb limit for maximum file size, this host is good as the pay webhost.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-26   -   (IP: 69.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free hosting web site is by far the best free host I have ever had. I've been using awardspace for a good 5 months and have never had a problem with them, like other free host servers that drop your access to your web site every time something small happens. I have never been more pleased.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  94 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -