free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-06-08   -   (IP: 200.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
UNBELIEVABLE, the free host of my dreams, free mysql + php web hosting service. it is ideal for a personal or business web portal. believe me, these guys are really interested in keeping ME happy. I think I will upgrade to the paid hosting. they deserve it. Highly recommendable. this is awesome - just what I needed.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-08   -   (IP: 203.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent FREE no-ad webhosting company!

Reviewed on: 2006-06-08   -   (IP: 222.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-06-07   -   (IP: 200.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent, it's easy, smooth, the server never has been down, it has no ads, php and mysql, and it's fast free server. you don't really need any other web hosting. really recomended.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-07   -   (IP: 130.206.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I was looking for a free php hosting site and I thought I had to try a lot of free hostings or to pay one for having these services! I think it's a very good php free hosting server! It doesn't have SMTP mail (just inbox) nor customize 404 error page. If it had these two things, it would be perfect!

Reviewed on: 2006-06-07   -   (IP: 220.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-06-06   -   (IP: 141.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I have not gotten my website up yet, so I'm not sure about my rating. But I have to say that working on it is a real pain for beginning webmasters. The basic HTML editing is not very well designed. it's confusing trying to get things done. It's almost like the website is against you. One big problem is, there is no preview feature. How are you supposed to look at what you're working on? You have to go open your web page and then reload it and keep it in a seperate window so you can keep checking how it's coming along. Working with this site just isn't very fun for newbies.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-06   -   (IP: 82.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-06-06   -   (IP: 210.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using Awardspace.com for quite some time. I have never seen another web hosting service that gives as much free stuffs. I hope that they keep it up.

Reviewed on: 2006-06-06   -   (IP: 141.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great, streamlined, and quick to set up. Simple and user-friendly is the way to go!



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  91 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -