free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-04-29   -   (IP: 85.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-29   -   (IP: 80.191.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-28   -   (IP: 165.248.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Honestly the BEST free web host in the internet right now. I use it as a personal backup for my txt and bookmark files, and I really really hope that they keep it free and ad free as well. It is one of those really major websites like google and sourceforge and stuff. Really awesome site, and I am proud to click on their ads to sponsor them.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-28   -   (IP: 85.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-28   -   (IP: 216.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I'm not extremely tech savvy but I've been able to navigate the web site and set up some basic web pages that meet my needs. IT'S FREE and IT WORKS! What more do you want?

Reviewed on: 2006-04-28   -   (IP: 80.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-28   -   (IP: 203.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
We needed a free no-ads host that supported our extensive needs (PHP scripting etc.), and Awardspace was just what we needed. In a time where our deadline was inching closer and closer, Awardspace gave us the extra boost for our website.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-28   -   (IP: 195.222.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AWARDSPACE is the BEST free hosting server! I am happy with them! :-) Fast server, no ads placed on web pages hosted, PHP, MySQL database, 5 subdomains, 2 add-on domains free. Only one minus - file size limit 500kB, but it's not critical!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-27   -   (IP: 24.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site has been easy to use, and the free features are generous. I knew nothing about hosting a site, and awardspace made building my free website a breeze. I will stay here if I decide I need to pay for more bandwidth etc.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-27   -   (IP: 200.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent Free Web Host. In my opinion, this host don't have any negative aspects. The positive aspects are certainly the excellent bandwidth allowance, PHP, no forced ads, and much more.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  107 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -