free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-06-01   -   (IP: 200.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-06-01   -   (IP: 147.96.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am very happy with this free hosting service. It's fast and has no ads! Thanks to awardspace team!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-31   -   (IP: 87.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best of the best free web site hosting services I ever seen. I hope they'll make it much better :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-05-31   -   (IP: 196.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is incredible. It is like a dream came to reality -- No ads on web pages hosted free, 200 mbs, php, mysql, frontpage server extensions, phpmyadmin and very fast and reliable hosting servers. Many software is supported, and multiuser ftp and... Words can't describe that website. The only comment is the database quota space (10mb) is enough for a very active blog or unactive forum, but not enough for a large active forum with many users and posts.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-30   -   (IP: 200.115.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Muy bueno web gratis! 200 Mb de espacio web gratuito.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-30   -   (IP: 201.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free hosting service, easy setup, and friendly configuration.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-30   -   (IP: 89.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very nice. Awardspace offers a professional control panel which you can use to administrate your domains, your e-mail adresses, your subdomains, your databases, ftp accounts, etc. 5 GB traffic/month is really enough for every private free homepage, and the server is always up (except the mysql server; I recognized downs for a few minutes, but that's ok). What I'm missing is a way to send mails: SMTP sending is disabeld for free accounts, and you can't send mails via another SMTP server since the PHP function fsock_open() is disabled :-(

Reviewed on: 2006-05-30   -   (IP: 217.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It was recommended to me, and I'm absolutely happy. Reliable, serious, and NO AD's!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-30   -   (IP: 201.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-30   -   (IP: 86.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web site is awesome. I've found the service provided to be really useful. I've managed to install a wordpress blog with minimal fuss, and everything works fine. The web hosting server speeds are good, and I haven't expreienced any downtime yet, although I have only been using this host for a few weeks.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  93 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -