free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2007-11-13   -   (IP: 200.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-11-13   -   (IP: 201.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-11-13   -   (IP: 200.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-11-13   -   (IP: 190.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent service. We have been using their service for half a year, and even though our home page has not had many visits (and won't till we finally launch our product), they have kept their service running. One thing that users of this servers may know is that not too many MySQL connections are allowed (which in our case is not too important).

Reviewed on: 2007-11-12   -   (IP: 76.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free host I have seen. Combined with a free registrar (uni.cc) I have my own domain and a host, all for free. Every now and then I see something that reminds me that the site is still in beta (like if a webpage does not load, etc.), but all in all, I like it; it is the best free hosting server I have seen so far. :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-11-11   -   (IP: 213.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I am really satisfied with this free web host, and I still can not believe they manage to run it for all these years without putting ads on users' web pages! And I really commend their prompt replies to user queries. I hope they keep up with the great work!

Reviewed on: 2007-11-10   -   (IP: 189.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-11-10   -   (IP: 190.64.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-11-10   -   (IP: 24.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I loved how they offered php support at no cost. That is why I moved from my old host, freewebs (which stinks). On top of that, I was blown away by all the other things they offered for free: FTP support, 1 mySQL db, and up to 3 email accounts on your server!

Reviewed on: 2007-11-10   -   (IP: 200.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is for me the best free host site ever, far better than other sites. It has a nice interface that makes it simple for new users and faster for professional web development.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  4 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -