free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-04-08   -   (IP: 80.123.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good free web hosting service :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-04-08   -   (IP: 209.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Super awesome webhosting server, and plus it's totally free! You can beat that!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-07   -   (IP: 71.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
Undisclosed word filter in place. Even with fresh installs of joomla/wordpress/ect., the admin globals page always redirects to a "403 Forbidden". Their support forum turns up no solutions. Very slow servers lately.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-07   -   (IP: 65.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-07   -   (IP: 200.222.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-07   -   (IP: 190.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is really the best free web hosting service that I've used in my long life in internet. THANKS!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-07   -   (IP: 220.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free hosting site really helped. While freehostia had more free web space, my hosted web site was constantly down there.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-06   -   (IP: 66.56.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome free hosting provider! It's really great for advanced HTML users. SIGN UP FOR THIS FREE HOST!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-06   -   (IP: 213.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I vote 9 because it is the best I know, but I didn't try many other freewebhosts. Negative: no smtp and mail forward, and some restriction to database! at least I'm having a error with auto backup. OFFLINE sometimes - it's not 1% of time; it is much more. I have been 1 week using it. it is a little slow. The rest of features work fine, and support I hope is good. Upgrade not possible at the moment.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-06   -   (IP: 202.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  118 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -