free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 212.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This server is by far the best on the internet, and believe me, when i say this, it really is, because i have tried and i used a lot of free servers because i have lots of websites.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 66.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great hosting! i'm really glad to host my web page there. AwardSpace have a good support; you always will have help from them. If you have a website in spanish, you have to try this free web hosting. You'll not find so easy a webhosting like this, without ads, without forum posting to have the hosting, 24/7 support, php, mysql and other features.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 66.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great Hosting, you cant go wrong, and I thought nothing was for free. ;-)

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 194.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free hosting service ever! Good service, no forced ads (as mentioned), high connection speed. Fully recommended.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 70.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
After looking for weeks to find a place to host my webcomic that supported php I finally found this free hoster. It is the best one I have found so far. I love it! PHP, Database, 200mb web space, 5gb of monthly traffic, and so much more - all for free. What more could you ask for in a web host...No ads? Well guess what? They have that too, and yep, it's still 100% free. My personal favorite thing is that they do not force you to purchace a domain name; you can use a free subdomain until need be. I recommend this anyone looking to start a website!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 200.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free webhosting is the perfect choice for bloggers who don't want ads on their blog and their own space to upload pics, totally recomended.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-10   -   (IP: 70.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Until now, I haven't been able to locate a webhost that I was completely happy with. I tried freeservers, host department, geocities (about 10 years ago), angelfire, xoom, and several others. I would sign up for a free web site, and there would always be little things that I didn't like about them. Then I found Award Space!They are by far the best free web host I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They offer free hosting, NO ADS whatsoever (!), FrontPage extensions (a definite plus), up to 5 web addresses, 200mb of free web space, up to 5 email addresses, ftp access, and so much more! I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-10   -   (IP: 83.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host rules! It has Php, Mysql, Frontpage, FTP, the whole works! And 200 MB for free isn't bad either. I recomend this website to everyone.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-10   -   (IP: 213.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They are the best! I can't find better free webhosting. Got everything you want and it's ad-free! Great.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-09   -   (IP: 201.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the first review I'm leaving in this site, just because I HAVE to say that this is the best host I know and it's almost unbelievable how good it is. You don't have to wait days for your free hosting account to be activated, no ads, no tricks, just an awesome webhost. TRY IT NOW -- you won't regret.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  155 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -