free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-03-25   -   (IP: 80.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-25   -   (IP: 218.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-24   -   (IP: 85.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Truly amazing! Very very good. Perfect free webhosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-24   -   (IP: 193.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-24   -   (IP: 194.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Just brilliant, having a website built on PHP + MySQL hosted completely FREE of charge. I have looked all over the Internet but I really think I'll settle for AwardSpace. Then, when I do have money to spend on web hosting, I'll probably stay with AwardSpace as well. Their web interface is great. you can do almost everything in there. They also offer FTP support and phpMyAdmin, although using it is pretty strict. That's not a big surprise though; just to prevent abuse. AwardSpace now has my full recommendations for their great (and free) services!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-24   -   (IP: 198.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-24   -   (IP: 64.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The MyBB error is fixed (see my previous review about the badword filter blocking parts of my forum). Site admin, Mirage, fixed the bad word filter. Great free hoster!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-24   -   (IP: 84.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is very good. It is very fast, and just became even faster because they upgraded the dedicated servers. If you want to run a forum or something, this free web hosting service is exellent.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-24   -   (IP: 24.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It was awsome! You get 5 pop E-mail acounts on your web site for free! (e.g. email@yoursite.awardspace.com)

Reviewed on: 2006-03-24   -   (IP: 217.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
thanks for this service. It's working great! Been on it now for 4 weeks. I've never seen such a great control panel. Thanks!



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  126 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -