free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-04-11   -   (IP: 201.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-11   -   (IP: 12.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome free web host site. Both Subdomain and Domain web hosting free. Lots of features, although alot of the best ones appear to still be in construction. I'm sure it will get even better in the future. I've only used this free web host for the last month or so, and no web hosting down time in that period.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-11   -   (IP: 203.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
name servers are a bit slow in reponse. upgradation should be faster, but all other things are cool.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-11   -   (IP: 82.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow, I thought there would be some sort of catch, but no there isn't! 200Mb of free web space, no expire date, and FPE (front page extensions) too! I think it's great; still I have not set up my website up properly yet, but I still recomend it to anyone!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-11   -   (IP: 82.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-11   -   (IP: 203.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
easy to understand; no ads! I use awardspace to host my blogspot blog. some features that they advertise are not available yet though - such as the database manager and free web traffic statistics. support isn't great, but it's free, so I'm not complaining. I recommended for anyone who is only after free web hosting, not webpage creation.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-11   -   (IP: 201.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free hosting option, full with features and easy-to-use free website building tools!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-11   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-11   -   (IP: 213.228.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-10   -   (IP: 200.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent freehosting service!



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  116 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -