free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-02-27   -   (IP: 69.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best host yet, no ads, email and file manager. I should have found it sooner.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-27   -   (IP: 83.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
good and free with a lot of good functions. What do you need more?

Reviewed on: 2006-02-27   -   (IP: 198.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great service. very fast reply for tech support at support@awardspace.com. Forums, user-friendly interface. Supports ftp, and cgi (running perl scripts). and supplies a subdomain if you don't have a domain name of your own!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-27   -   (IP: 82.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very good site. I liked it alot. The server is never down.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-27   -   (IP: 70.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best FREE hosting out there. Fast ticket response, great setup and services provided. Recommended 100%!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-26   -   (IP: 65.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! I LOVE YOUR SERVICE!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-26   -   (IP: 85.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I was looking for a free host for a long time, and several times I had moments when I started to not believe that "free-hosting" arleady exists. But when I entered Award Space site I've changed my mind! Positive aspects of this server are: (aside from these which were mentioned in the description - I mean MySql etc.) very fast FTP and it takes very little time to enter my web site (I have forum script and it also works amazing). There's no need to help, because CP works perfectly and everything in it is clear. I've not used support yet. After all of course I WOULD recommend this hosting service to people who are demanding for a clear and reliable hosting! :-) I'm from Poland :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-02-26   -   (IP: 219.78.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-02-26   -   (IP: 24.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simple, efficient and funcional.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-25   -   (IP: 68.118.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far the best free hosting service I have seen. I like the ease of use, the amount of free webspace, email, FP extensions, reliability, and the outstanding domain interface menu. I'll be transferring my URL to this site shortly and perhaps upgrading my web hosting plan in the future. Highly recommended!



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  145 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -