free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-03-09   -   (IP: 217.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm on this service for three weeks now and I really love it. I've never seen a better control panel yet. Never had any problems with web hosting downtime or something. Keep on working like this, guys! Thank you for awardspace!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-09   -   (IP: 201.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is wonderful! Easy to manage server, free, and very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-09   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The most powerfull and the BEST free hosting site! Just inject your workspace to awardspace.com and you will more than agree that "superb, "awesome", "fantastic" is the word for awardspace.com. Viva forever, awardspace.com -- THE BEST OF THE BEST free hosts.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-09   -   (IP: 213.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-09   -   (IP: 203.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awardspace isn't my first choice of web hosting, until I gave them a try and later realised what a gem I have for the hosting. The web space is quite large, which suits my need for story archive. Their SQL database went down sometimes, or extremely slow, but it's understandable.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-09   -   (IP: 144.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free host gives much features. but beyond its features, it has something special. As you all know, if you use databases you open connections. in this site they control the number of connections you open. I got web space from the other sites in this free host list but they got down frequently. Award Space has never been down for 4 weeks now. I recommend this free web hosting site.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-08   -   (IP: 64.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It absolutely is the best free server, bar none!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-08   -   (IP: 83.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
easy and good webhosting for the intermediate to pro webmaster. Server downtime is low and as of yet did not have to use their support system. thumbs up to them. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-03-08   -   (IP: 200.181.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Really works, and it's free. The interface is really easy to use and has great features like publishing directly with frontpage.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-08   -   (IP: 83.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent site, but I have had problems with SQL database - it is down VERY often (but for short periods, fortunately). And this 500kb filesize limit is annoying.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  139 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -