free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-04-16   -   (IP: 67.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is the best free host I've experienced. No ads, and it supports php and perl and mysql. 10 stars, great service.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-16   -   (IP: 66.19.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Horrible. No support except thru a forum, which I can't get into with the password and user name that THEY SUPPLIED ME with. A week after I uploaded everything for a six page website, only my front page showed - without the graphics or any working links. I tried removing everything and uploading again, and now NOTHING shows, except a note that says my site has no index.html page uploaded, although I replaced it several days ago. That and a big advertisment for Awardspace
Well, it certainly LOOKED like a good deal, but at least I didn't lose any money on it.


Reviewed on: 2006-04-16   -   (IP: 60.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-16   -   (IP: 143.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best freewebspace hosting provider I found on net! PHP, MySQL support and very stable service!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-16   -   (IP: 83.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice freewebhosting service. The only thing I'm missing is the smtp service, but that feature is bundled with a nonfree profile. They have to earn money somehow. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-04-16   -   (IP: 164.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excellent! awesome! the best free web hosting server ever!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-16   -   (IP: 220.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
great freehosting and features, but pity there has been alot of server down time lately!

[
AwardSpace news blog says:
At present 10 am, Apr 17 - AWARDSPACE servers are under heavy DDoS attacks. We are doing our best to resist and protect our servers network, which might cause inaccessibility of user's control panels as well as downtime of the web sites.
]


Reviewed on: 2006-04-15   -   (IP: 68.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-04-15   -   (IP: 70.103.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's everything that I need. The free web hosting account is set up instantly. Perfection.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-15   -   (IP: 66.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great service. Easy to use, no server downtime for me.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  113 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -