free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 24.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
When I found this site I thought it was awsome. Now my site goes down for random reasons and they completely took away support tickets so if it is down you're basicly boned.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 24.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
This site is OK, when it's working. I've been hosting my website here for a couple weeks now and it seems poor. it keeps going down and timing out and my DNS entries are all accurate. Also, the webmail feature stinks as you cannot send e-mails, only receive. Also, the 500kb upload size limit is too small for me. The free support forum is bad. I signed up for an support forum account and a username/password was generated, but I cannot log in. I admit, the free notion is cool and 5 GB of bandwidth is great as well, but it doesn't do any good when my web site keeps going offline. I'm gonna start to look elsewhere.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 201.8.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AwardSpace is the best free hosting site I ever seen! It's free, bannerless and there are no popups! And it has a perfect control panel. 10/10 rating :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 88.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
High functionality, more features and more free web space; it's unbelievable that all these are free :-), but it is.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 80.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free web hosting service I found. A lot of features and disk space, FrontPage Server Extensions, web hosting servers rarely down, very good and fast service, very nice Control Panel. All this without ads! Recommended!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 203.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free webhosting plan that I've found so far.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-14   -   (IP: 196.206.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-14   -   (IP: 85.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-14   -   (IP: 210.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  134 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -