free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-07-27   -   (IP: 128.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Two words: "truly amazing"! This is the best host ever. I have used their freewebhosting services for about six months now, and I must say that I am quite pleased with it. Aside from the 500kb/file limit, the service is awesome, 200Mb is more than plenty for a personal web site, and everything loads amazingly fast. I trust this freehost more than even my previous paid hosts, so I will be switching to their paid web hosting service very soon.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-26   -   (IP: 221.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-07-25   -   (IP: 81.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-07-24   -   (IP: 88.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-07-24   -   (IP: 88.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fast, easy, accessible. No ads, very moldable, and suits my needs perfectly.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-23   -   (IP: 202.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free web hosting company that I ever tried. It is excellent free domain hosting service for up to two domain names, and also multiple free subdomains.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-23   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-07-23   -   (IP: 124.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I like Awardspace because they have so many features compared to other freewebhosting sites. As a new newbie in programming, I think this is the best free web space hosting site to host top-level domain names free, or sub domains.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-23   -   (IP: 201.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AwardSpace is the best free free website host service. It has very good quality servers with mysql, php, perl, and much more - very useful.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-23   -   (IP: 203.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I WON'T RECOMMEND AN ACTIVE SITE IN THIS URL. the freehosting web servers are very slow (if you use php and mysql), and the support (even in forums) is almost non-responsive. you won't ever get your issue resolved. NO EMAILS, NO SMTP, NO ZIP UPLOAD, AND MANY MORE HASSLES. I'd prefer an ad supported free web hosting server better than this.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  78 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -