free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



1570 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace

Reviewed on: 2006-05-10   -   (IP: 142.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Simply awesome. Only 2 downsides: 500 kb max upload, and when I tried uploading phpBB and when I went to set it up, it went to another web page.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-10   -   (IP: 88.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free web hosting provider I've ever seen, and I'VE BEEN searching a long time! 10 - BEST!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-10   -   (IP: 89.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free web host site ever.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-09   -   (IP: 64.59.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I absolutely LOVE this site. It allows me to test out my new website without paying hosting fees until I'm ready. I would definitely continue to use AwardSpace and upgrade later when my web site is fully developed.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-09   -   (IP: 202.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Best free web host but it should have online file extraction of.zip,.tgz files as is available in Cpanel webhosts. This service may be avaiable but I don't find it as I have not been able to upload .tgz file.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-08   -   (IP: 196.206.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-08   -   (IP: 4.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This has to be the best free website host with no ads. A lot of free sites with no ads require you to start paying after a year (or re-apply for free hosting), but this one doesn't. 10+

Reviewed on: 2006-05-08   -   (IP: 200.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-08   -   (IP: 172.209.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free web site host I have used. it is totally free with no adds, no popups, etc. it is the best :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-05-08   -   (IP: 83.19.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good free web hosting provider.



1570 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  103 of 157

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -