free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2007-07-11   -   (IP: 41.248.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-07-10   -   (IP: 84.71.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-07-09   -   (IP: 59.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have found no negative aspects -- it is excellent all around, and I have gotten fast replies to questions regardless of it being free hosting or paid hosting account. RECOMMENDED!

Reviewed on: 2007-07-09   -   (IP: 82.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been switching over from the awful geocities free web page hosting site. While I am new to 50webs, so far they are providing an excellent service. I am using their free web space service, and there is at the moment plenty of file space for my needs! I have never yet seen them down, and their site is helpful and easy to use. There are no annoying ads, and I have not had any need to contact customer support, so while I can not rate their customer support, I see that as a good thing! The only thing I do not like is that the websites will not work with the www in the URL; it only works without it. But I do not think that is a big deal at all. Great and fast servers. I would definitely recommend them.

Reviewed on: 2007-07-07   -   (IP: 189.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-07-07   -   (IP: 59.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best web hosting site I have ever seen. I have seen thousands of sites that give free webspace on the Internet, but most put some ads into our website, and hence our privacy is disturbed. I like 50webs just mainly for this reason that they do not interfere in our web site even it is a free site space hosted by themselves. :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-07-06   -   (IP: 61.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-07-06   -   (IP: 76.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using 50webs for about a year now. I absolutely love their service. You get a lot of web space, no ads, and it all costs nothing. It is quite easy to use if you want to upload something quickly, and the support center is great. I have tried other free hosts but they can not even compare to 50webs.

Reviewed on: 2007-07-05   -   (IP: 61.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-07-04   -   (IP: 70.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  10 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -