free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-03-09   -   (IP: 70.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs.com is the best in free and paid hosting with no ads. They are of excellent quality. I enjoy them!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-09   -   (IP: 147.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs.com is the best I have found, for FREE and NO ADS web hosting. I 've been using plain html in tripod.com, but I wanted to use javascript. The ads in tripod are FRUSTRATING so I quit and here I am in 50Webs.com. Sign up is fast and easy. Uploading files was extremely fast! This is the least I can do for thanking such companies, as 50Webs.com for giving quality free web hosting service. I recommend it totally.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-07   -   (IP: 58.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best freehosting site, adfree, and easy to use. I would say they are the BEST thing since sliced bread.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-06   -   (IP: 203.206.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50 webs have the most to offer of any free webhosting service out there (and a lot better than some of the paid web hosting services!). There is more than enough room for experimenting and learning for beginners through to advanced users with plenty of webspace, unlimited bandwidth, and best of all - NO ADS EVER! I have seen alot of other web hosting services claim that they have no ads either but this one is for real. Check it out; you won't be disappointed.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-06   -   (IP: 162.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been with 50webs for quite a while now, and I am very impressed with the changes and growth this site has gone through. Very professional and organized, with lots of options. If you are a beginner or seasoned web designer, this free web hosting site is for you.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-05   -   (IP: 83.168.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs.com is fast hosting and the fastest support on the Web.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-04   -   (IP: 201.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an excellent free web hosting service. you have all control panel options, plus you will not have any banner or addons. I have one pay hosting and it's not different than this one.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-04   -   (IP: 192.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-03-04   -   (IP: 216.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
There's nothing fancy on this site, but it sure gets the job done. If you want a simple, no-frills free web host with no ads, this is the one for you.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-02   -   (IP: 201.8.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Free, No ads, fast support, the best free server I've ever seen.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  70 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -