free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-11-02   -   (IP: 196.209.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Excellent freewebhost - perfect for my requirements. The only problems is the slow server speed. It is a bit slow sometimes.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-01   -   (IP: 203.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free webhosting server I have found. I searched for some free servers without ads, but I could not find any as good as 50webs. The most valuable feature I can say that 50webs has is FTP support and POP3 email support for free subdomain users. According to my view, 50webs is the best solution for people like us who need free hosting without banners. Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2006-11-01   -   (IP: 82.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-11-01   -   (IP: 213.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think this free webspace host is the best if you want to create a website. It is fast and easy to use. I have used more free servers, but they were not as good as this one. So I recommend everybody to use 50Webs.com!

Reviewed on: 2006-11-01   -   (IP: 202.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I am not good at setting up websites, yet this host seems to work very well for my needs. I personally like the menu structure. I have had some troubles with my FTP program though.

Reviewed on: 2006-10-30   -   (IP: 85.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-10-30   -   (IP: 196.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-10-29   -   (IP: 58.107.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs is an excellent free web host server. They have fast and reliable servers with very little downtime (I have been using them for quite a few months now, nearly a year, and they have been down once, when the server was relocated) and excellent support via the forums. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a free web hosting service provider with a generous amount of free web site space and no forced ads. The service is easy to use, and has FTP access. I love 50Webs!

Reviewed on: 2006-10-28   -   (IP: 60.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs is absolutely fantastic free webspace service! It does not lie! It is also really worth it! TOTALLY FREE HOSTING!

Reviewed on: 2006-10-26   -   (IP: 200.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free web hosting ever found.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  35 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -