free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2007-03-14   -   (IP: 60.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free homepage server. I have tried many, but none come close to 50webs.com. There is no hassle and you get an ad-free site. Thank you very much, 50webs.com :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-03-11   -   (IP: 196.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-03-11   -   (IP: 210.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-03-11   -   (IP: 71.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using 50webs for about two years and have been very pleased. It has had little downtime, free pages have no ads, and they provide FTP access to upload files. I have nothing but good things to say about their service.

Reviewed on: 2007-03-10   -   (IP: 24.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-03-10   -   (IP: 85.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-03-10   -   (IP: 59.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2007-03-08   -   (IP: 122.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The offer is great. The main point is there you find no ads on your site and any other limits. You can even have more than one sub-domain by just clicking in the web panel. It would be better if the users could run website scripts such as PHP, ASP, and CGI.

Reviewed on: 2007-03-07   -   (IP: 69.2.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have used several free web hosting services in the past, and nothing has come close to 50Webs!
1) 60 MB storage space is plenty of space for my website.
2) No banners or annoying pop up ads.
3) I love the WYSIWYG and text editing options.
4) My website is always up, as far as I know, and the server is never slow.
This service is so great that I feel guilty to be getting it for free. I would highly recommend this service.


Reviewed on: 2007-03-06   -   (IP: 61.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
One word describes this free webspace hosting server: WOW! Everything is so generous for a free account: 60 Megabytes space, pop email, ftp, fast servers, and heaps more. Really this is the best I have ever seen from a free host.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  21 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -