free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2005-10-01   -   (IP: 210.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
So far, i have searched for thousands of free web hosts but 50webs is the best among them because of the unlimeted bandwidth and fast upload.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-01   -   (IP: 84.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Superb free web site hosting - fast and stable, what more could you ask?

Reviewed on: 2005-10-01   -   (IP: 219.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Really very fast uploading but only one problem, files above 300kb cannot be uploaded. that is why I am giving 9 rating. Also file manager is quite userfriendly. I LOVE 50WEBS.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-30   -   (IP: 219.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very fast uploading of files, reliable and it's free.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-30   -   (IP: 65.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I highly recommend 50webs.com free hosting. They are great! I have used them now for 6 months and have had no downtime or errors. I LOVE THEM! They do not clutter your free web pages with annoying popups or banners. You can use your own filemanager or as I do via smart FTP to upload and maintain your web site.  It is so extremely easy to use and navigate through and pretty fast hosting too. You can use your own domain name EX: you.com or use an extrension subdirectory name. EX: you.50webs.com. The only bad aspect of them I can see is they don't allow 18+ content. My 2 cents and a giantic THANK YOU 50webs.com for making my life a bit easier.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-29   -   (IP: 200.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-09-29   -   (IP: 213.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its fast, it's neat, it's no bother, it's all a startup webmaster could need.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-29   -   (IP: 169.241.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome website, great service and very easy to use.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-28   -   (IP: 220.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using 50webs from the last 3 months. What i like the most about 50webs is that you tend to forget that it is there, i mean NO ADDS, NO BANNERS, NO POPUPS nothing except what you put there, i am totaly impressed. A friend of mine is so jelous because we both started our free websites at the same time but he selected a different host and is now suffering from "free screen saver" banners. In these 3 months the server never went down even for a single minute. the control pannel is neat and easy to use. I am realy very thankful to 50Webs, hats off.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-28   -   (IP: 200.119.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  112 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -