free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2005-08-07   -   (IP: 202.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-06   -   (IP: 84.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Superb so far. No downtime, no ads. Does exactly what it says on the tin.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-06   -   (IP: 59.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent. lightning speed, no ads, really i found a good hosting provider.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-06   -   (IP: 66.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
AWSOME HOST! I do wish that they had MySQL and PHP hosting and a larger-than 300kb FTP upload. But other than that its great! Ive never EVER had the server go down on me and the forums are always active.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-05   -   (IP: 203.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web hosting servince is considerably the best I have ever used. Simple yet attractive layout, easy subscription and best of all, no suprise pop-ups or anything of the sorts. Probably one of the better features is its virtual hosts... with the one web hosting account you can hold several different addresses. Topped of with a free POP server, what else could you want?

Reviewed on: 2005-08-05   -   (IP: 70.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've hosted a lot of places and didn't get as much as I get here for free - I recommend them to everyone I know that needs reliable hosting - great job!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-05   -   (IP: 200.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome host, no lag, no downtime.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-05   -   (IP: 213.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2005-08-05   -   (IP: 203.54.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Amazing free service. Allows you to host your own top level domain name(s), or a free subdomain(s). Not only that, you can host multiple (unlimited) domains on the one free hosting account. Unlimited bandwidth, 60 meg of storage space...hard to believe it's free! Great for businesses wanting to test ideas before purchasing own domain name etc. Fast servers, no ads or text links, no downtime so far (6 months), instant account creation, good informative help tutorials. Only drawback is the maximum file size you can upload, which is 300kb. But that's easy to work around by storing large files, such as downloadable programs, eBooks etc on another free server, and linking to it. Overall, a totally awesome free service.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-05   -   (IP: 203.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this what i am looking for....thanks to 50 webs, you've just made my webpages waves into the internet.



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  132 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -