free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-02-03   -   (IP: 210.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well, for starters, it is a great service and instant activiation is a breeze. fully recommended no-ads hoster :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 205.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
FAST SERVERS, incredibly fast support, satisfied beyond comparison. 10!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 142.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Other than the extensive time required for the confirmation email, this is a great free subdomain host.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 83.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs is a great free host. it is the best in my opinion. Also a great customer service. I had some questions and got a reply within an hour! You can also can add a domain name. this is great if you need a simple free website. When I need professional hosting in the nearby future, I will definitely host it with 50webs paid hosting.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 202.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I am using your host for last one month and found it very good. It requires some improvement like: Detailed index on first page or site map; Facility for checking files for their correctness; and Facility for editing files online.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 193.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very nice one. I have checked out more than 100 web sites to find a website without ad and popup, good server speed, ftp and file manager, and the they also give free user forum support, which is very fast. The first reply is never later than 30 minutes. I must say, this one is the best. The only thing I want more is they do not provide guestbook for free user. (paid user can use php or others to make or copy one anyway; php is not supported by free plan), but it's already good enough! I will also buy more service on 50webs.com, because of their good service.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 59.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it is completely amazing. unlimited bandwidth is something ony a few offer.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-02   -   (IP: 222.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The site runs smoothly! The staff are very helpful and the forum mods and admin are very helpfull and kind too! This is the best!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-01   -   (IP: 70.31.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
great host! No ads, organised and reliable free server. Everything you could want in a web host! I use to use yahoo geocities with their annoying ads, and once I tried 50webs I was hooked!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-01   -   (IP: 213.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  78 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -