free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-05-12   -   (IP: 82.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Never had any problem with this host. Very rarely down. Large bandwith. I strongly invite you to put your website on 50webs.com. It may need a free php service and database.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-12   -   (IP: 210.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-11   -   (IP: 70.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free hosting without the need for ads. Registration is quick and extremely easy. The interface is very user-friendly for casual users. Very good FAQs, answered all the questions I had.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-09   -   (IP: 211.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-05-09   -   (IP: 202.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
No ads and and freespace. What could be better?

Reviewed on: 2006-05-08   -   (IP: 24.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web page host is simple to use and has great benefits! Best I've seen.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-08   -   (IP: 70.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great customer support. I like the fact that there are no ads put on free web pages hosted. 60MB is an okay amount of storagespace. FTP is a big plus.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-07   -   (IP: 71.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome (let me reiterate this, awesome) free web hosting service. You get an UNLIMITED BANDWIDTH as well as no advertisements. So far, 50webs has been very user-friendly, and I have chosen to use it as the host for my school's National Honor Society homepage because of it's reliability.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-07   -   (IP: 24.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent free webpage hosting site. I just don't like the 300kb limit and the fact there is not a webpage editor.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-07   -   (IP: 217.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
One of the best free website hosts I've seen. it's VERY easy to use and great for anyone who wants a professional web site free!



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  58 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -