free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



1626 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs

Reviewed on: 2006-12-23   -   (IP: 125.22.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best thing that could happen to a web designer. this free web page hosting service is simply unbelievable.

Reviewed on: 2006-12-23   -   (IP: 125.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-12-23   -   (IP: 64.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I used this free web site to host my home page in May, 2006. Now I tried to modify it but forget how to upload the new version of my web pages. In order to find the way out, I tried login to 50webs.com, but failed (possibly due to the short, 30-days account inactivity limits). The login just redirects me to the yahoo search page. Meanwhile I still can not login to my homepage.

Reviewed on: 2006-12-22   -   (IP: 139.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-12-22   -   (IP: 200.106.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The 300kb file sizelimit is too low for the files I need on my website.

Reviewed on: 2006-12-22   -   (IP: 200.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
[No Review]

Reviewed on: 2006-12-22   -   (IP: 210.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free host website with unlimited bandwidth, and was good in loading websites quickly.

Reviewed on: 2006-12-20   -   (IP: 84.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I like this host, as it does not cost anything! I also have tried other free web space hosts, but 50webs gives me the option of POP email with my dot com domain name. It is also very easy to upload files, and set up virtual hosts as well. I would recommend this web hosting company to anyone. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-12-20   -   (IP: 82.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Absolutely the best freehoster site I ever used. It is way less complicated than others, and everything is intuitive. What else can one ask for? KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, GUYS.

Reviewed on: 2006-12-20   -   (IP: 81.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have been using the service for well over a year now, and the service has been amazing. I have no qualms about recommending 50webs for anyone wanting an ultra reliable host with no ads/pop ups/banners, etc., and (as far as I know) 100% uptime. The web hosting servers are fast, and the website management software is really easy to use. I have no idea what the support service is like, because I have NEVER had to use it! Thank you, 50webs.com!



1626 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  29 of 163

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134   135   136   137   138   139   140   141   142   143   144   145   146   147   148   149   150   151   152   153   154   155   156   157   158   159   160   161   162   163



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -